RailEnquiry

Loading..

11307 - Gulbarga - Hyderabad Intercity Express
GR-HYB- INTERCITY EXP
(KLBG) Hyderabad Decan (HYB)

11307 - Hyb Intercity Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Shahabad (SDB)06:21 am06:22 am27 KmsYes 1 Mins12 Mins
2Wadi (WADI)06:40 am06:45 am37 KmsYes 5 Mins14 Mins
3Tandur (TDU)07:39 am07:40 am108 KmsYes 1 Mins117 Mins
4Vikarabad (VKB)08:34 am08:36 am149 KmsYes 2 Mins118 Mins
5Lingampalli (LPI)09:29 am09:30 am198 KmsYes 1 Mins110 Mins
6Hyderabad Decan (HYB)10:35 amDestination222 KmsYes 0 Mins19 Mins

11307 Gulbarga - Hyderabad Intercity Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck