11303 - Hyderabad-Kolhapur Express
हैदराबादडेक्कन कोल्हापुर एक्सप्रेस
Hyderabad Decan (HYB) C Shahumharaj T (KOP)

11303 - Mugr Kop Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Hyderabad Decan (HYB)Source11:10 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Manuguru (MUGR)12:00 am03:30 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins145 Mins
3Bhadrachalam Rd (BDCR)04:30 pm04:50 pm50 KmsYes 20 Mins16 Mins
4Dornakal (DKJ)06:03 pm06:05 pm104 KmsYes 2 Mins112 Mins
5Mahbubabad (MABD)06:19 pm06:20 pm128 KmsYes 1 Mins127 Mins
6Kesamudram (KDM)06:31 pm06:32 pm144 KmsYes 1 Mins130 Mins
7Warangal (WL)07:28 pm07:30 pm189 KmsYes 2 Mins124 Mins
8Kazipet (KZJ)07:50 pm07:52 pm199 KmsYes 2 Mins119 Mins
9Jangaon (ZN)08:37 pm08:38 pm247 KmsYes 1 Mins118 Mins
10Bhongir (BG)09:09 pm09:10 pm284 KmsYes 1 Mins122 Mins
11Secunderabad (SC)10:55 pm11:10 pm331 KmsYes 15 Mins1-10 Mins
12Begampet (BMT)11:20 pm11:21 pm335 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
13Sanat Nagar (SNF)11:27 pm11:28 pm339 KmsYes 1 Mins123 Mins
14Lingampalli (LPI)11:44 pm11:45 pm353 KmsYes 1 Mins123 Mins
15Shankarpalli (SKP)12:04 am12:05 am374 KmsYes 1 Mins223 Mins
16Vikarabad (VKB)12:30 am12:32 am402 KmsYes 2 Mins222 Mins
17Tandur (TDU)01:00 am01:01 am444 KmsYes 1 Mins228 Mins
18Nawandgi (NAW)01:24 am01:25 am461 KmsYes 1 Mins219 Mins
19Kurgunta (KQT)01:34 am01:35 am469 KmsYes 1 Mins219 Mins
20Seram (SEM)01:44 am01:45 am477 KmsYes 1 Mins219 Mins
21Malkhaid Road (MQR)01:54 am01:55 am489 KmsYes 1 Mins222 Mins
22Chittapur (CT)02:24 am02:25 am499 KmsYes 1 Mins22 Mins
23Nalwar (NW)03:01 am03:02 am528 KmsYes 1 Mins215 Mins
24Yadgir (YG)03:28 am03:30 am553 KmsYes 2 Mins210 Mins
25Saidapur (SADP)03:49 am03:50 am576 KmsYes 1 Mins213 Mins
26Krishna (KSN)04:18 am04:20 am596 KmsYes 2 Mins25 Mins
27Raichur (RC)04:48 am04:50 am622 KmsYes 2 Mins211 Mins
28Manthralayam Rd (MALM)05:19 am05:20 am650 KmsYes 1 Mins210 Mins
29Kosgi (KO)05:34 am05:35 am663 KmsYes 1 Mins219 Mins
30Adoni (AD)05:58 am06:00 am691 KmsYes 2 Mins218 Mins
31Guntakal (GTL)07:10 am07:20 am742 KmsYes 10 Mins2-2 Mins
32Ballari (BAY)08:45 am08:50 am793 KmsYes 5 Mins2-3 Mins
33Duroji (DAJ)09:19 am09:20 am820 KmsYes 1 Mins25 Mins
34Toranagallu (TNGL)09:29 am09:30 am825 KmsYes 1 Mins29 Mins
35Hosapete (HPT)10:05 am10:10 am858 KmsYes 5 Mins28 Mins
36Koppal (KBL)10:38 am10:40 am886 KmsYes 2 Mins223 Mins
37Gadag (GDG)11:43 am11:45 am943 KmsYes 2 Mins229 Mins
38Hubballi (UBL)01:20 pm01:30 pm1001 KmsYes 10 Mins22 Mins
39Dharwar (DWR)02:03 pm02:05 pm1021 KmsYes 2 Mins223 Mins
40Alnavar (LWR)02:49 pm02:50 pm1058 KmsYes 1 Mins217 Mins
41Londa (LD)03:38 pm03:40 pm1092 KmsYes 2 Mins222 Mins
42Belagavi (BGM)05:00 pm05:05 pm1143 KmsYes 5 Mins210 Mins
43Ghatprabha (GPB)06:28 pm06:30 pm1201 KmsYes 2 Mins219 Mins
44Raybag (RBG)06:59 pm07:00 pm1230 KmsYes 1 Mins224 Mins
45Kudachi (KUD)07:19 pm07:20 pm1247 KmsYes 1 Mins219 Mins
46Miraj (MRJ)08:35 pm08:50 pm1280 KmsYes 15 Mins2-
47Hatkanagale (HTK)09:19 pm09:20 pm1306 KmsYes 1 Mins252 Mins
48C Shahumharaj T (KOP)10:40 pmDestination1327 KmsYes 0 Mins2-6 Mins

11303 Hyderabad-Kolhapur Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
19 Jan, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Jan, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Jan, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Jan, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Jan, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Jan, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Jan, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Jan, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Jan, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Jan, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Jan, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
ClassSleeper2nd AC3rd AC
Base Fare44016831160
Reservation Charges205040
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare46018201260

11303 Hyderabad-Kolhapur Express News

4 express trains to stop at Chinchli station in view of 'Mayakka Devi Feast'
For convenience of pilgrims attending Mayakka Devi Feast, following four express trains will halt at Chinchli station till February 7 -
  • 17416 Kolhapur - Tirupati Haripriya Express will arrive Chinchli at 02:01 PM in the afternoon.
  • ...
03 Feb,2018