11107 - Bundelkhand Express

Gwalior (GWL) Varanasi Jn (BSB)

11107 - Bundelkhand Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Gwalior (GWL)Source08:45 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Dabra (DBA)09:22 pm09:24 pm43 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
3Datia (DAA)09:50 pm09:52 pm73 KmsYes 2 Mins119 Mins
4Jhansi (JHS)10:20 pm10:28 pm98 KmsYes 8 Mins117 Mins
5Barwa Sagar (BWR)10:50 pm10:51 pm120 KmsYes 1 Mins126 Mins
6Nivari (NEW)11:03 pm11:04 pm129 KmsYes 1 Mins129 Mins
7Mau Ranipur (MRPR)11:35 pm11:37 pm161 KmsYes 2 Mins130 Mins
8Harpalpur (HPP)11:58 pm12:01 am183 KmsYes 3 Mins235 Mins
9Bela Tal (BTX)12:26 am12:27 am205 KmsYes 1 Mins238 Mins
10Kulpahar (KLAR)12:36 am12:37 am214 KmsYes 1 Mins247 Mins
11Mahoba (MBA)01:06 am01:08 am235 KmsYes 2 Mins233 Mins
12Mataundh (MTH)01:41 am01:42 am269 KmsYes 1 Mins243 Mins
13Banda (BNDA)02:22 am02:30 am289 KmsYes 8 Mins231 Mins
14Khurhand (KHU)02:51 am02:52 am308 KmsYes 1 Mins241 Mins
15Atarra (ATE)03:05 am03:07 am321 KmsYes 2 Mins243 Mins
16Bharat Kup (BTKP)03:26 am03:27 am342 KmsYes 1 Mins236 Mins
17Chitrakutdham K (CKTD)03:45 am03:47 am358 KmsYes 2 Mins238 Mins
18Manikpur (MKP)04:35 am04:40 am389 KmsYes 5 Mins244 Mins
19Dabhaura (DBR)05:00 am05:01 am412 KmsYes 1 Mins234 Mins
20Bargarh (BRG)05:17 am05:18 am427 KmsYes 1 Mins235 Mins
21Shankargarh (SRJ)05:36 am05:37 am444 KmsYes 1 Mins236 Mins
22Naini (NYN)06:22 am06:23 am482 KmsYes 1 Mins240 Mins
23Allahabad (ALD)06:50 am07:10 am489 KmsYes 20 Mins246 Mins
24Prayag (PRG)07:23 am07:28 am496 KmsYes 5 Mins268 Mins
25Phaphamau (PFM)07:38 am07:39 am502 KmsYes 1 Mins268 Mins
26Phulpur (PLP)08:04 am08:05 am526 KmsYes 1 Mins267 Mins
27Ugrasenpur (URPR)08:14 am08:15 am534 KmsYes 1 Mins268 Mins
28Janghai (JNH)08:33 am08:35 am549 KmsYes 2 Mins272 Mins
29Suriawan (SAW)08:54 am08:55 am564 KmsYes 1 Mins266 Mins
30Bhadohi (BOY)09:08 am09:10 am580 KmsYes 2 Mins263 Mins
31Varanasi (BSB)10:50 amDestination624 KmsYes 0 Mins221 Mins

11107 Bundelkhand Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare20871226850320
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges0000
Fuel Charges0000
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare22551340935340

11107 Bundelkhand Express News

Bundelkhand Express will now be short terminated instead of full cancellation
Earlier railway announced full cancellation of Bundelkhand Express till July 26. Now it has been decided that Bundelkhand Express will now be short terminated at Allahabad and will short originate from Allahabad.

Accordingly, train number&n...
16 Jun,2018