11104 - Bandra T - Jhansi Express
Bandra Terminus (BDTS) Jhansi Jn (JHS)

11104 - Bdts Jhansi Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Bandra Terminus (BDTS)Source05:10 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Borivali (BVI)05:37 am05:40 am19 KmsYes 3 Mins13 Mins
3Vapi (VAPI)07:27 am07:29 am159 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
4Surat (ST)08:45 am08:50 am252 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
5Bharuch (BH)09:37 am09:39 am311 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
6Vadodara (BRC)10:43 am10:53 am381 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
7Godhra (GDA)11:56 am11:58 am455 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
8Dahod (DHD)12:58 pm01:00 pm529 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
9Ratlam (RTM)02:50 pm03:00 pm642 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
10Nagda (NAD)03:53 pm03:55 pm684 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
11Ujjain (UJN)05:05 pm05:25 pm739 KmsYes 20 Mins1-
12Maksi (MKC)06:15 pm06:17 pm780 KmsYes 2 Mins11 Mins
13Shajapur (SFY)06:40 pm06:42 pm808 KmsYes 2 Mins11 Mins
14Biyavra Rajgarh (BRRG)07:58 pm08:00 pm896 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
15Chachaura Bngj (CBK)08:29 pm08:31 pm927 KmsYes 2 Mins11 Mins
16Ruthiyai (RTA)09:36 pm09:39 pm973 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
17Guna (GUNA)10:20 pm10:30 pm994 KmsYes 10 Mins11 Mins
18Shivpuri (SVPI)12:45 am12:50 am1096 KmsYes 5 Mins22 Mins
19Gwalior (GWL)04:10 am04:35 am1221 KmsYes 25 Mins2-
20Dabra (DBA)05:13 am05:15 am1263 KmsYes 2 Mins218 Mins
21Datia (DAA)05:45 am05:47 am1294 KmsYes 2 Mins217 Mins
22Jhansi (JHS)06:45 amDestination1318 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

11104 Bandra T - Jhansi Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck

11104 Bandra T - Jhansi Express News

Extra AC coach for Bandra terminus - Jhansi Express
To aid convenience to passengers during rush hour season, Western Railway will attach one extra AC 3 tier coach on temporary basis as per details -

  • Train number 11104 Bandra Terminus - Jhansi Express will run with extra AC three tier c...
14 Feb,2018