11074 - Chennai - Mumbai Ltt Express
Chennai Central (MAS) Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)

11074 - Chennai Ltt Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Chennai Central (MAS)Source03:50 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Arakkonam (AJJ)04:53 pm04:55 pm69 KmsYes Mins-
3Renigunta (RU)06:25 pm06:30 pm141 KmsYes Mins-
4Cuddapah (HX)08:29 pm08:30 pm266 KmsYes Mins-
5Yerraguntla (YA)08:59 pm09:00 pm305 KmsYes Mins-
6Gooty (GY)10:39 pm10:40 pm423 KmsYes Mins-
7Guntakal (GTL)11:10 pm11:20 pm451 KmsYes Mins-
8Adoni (AD)12:09 am12:10 am503 KmsYes Mins-
9Manthralayam Rd (MALM)12:39 am12:40 am544 KmsYes Mins-
10Raichur (RC)01:03 am01:05 am572 KmsYes Mins-
11Yadgir (YG)02:08 am02:10 am641 KmsYes Mins-
12Wadi (WADI)03:55 am04:00 am679 KmsYes Mins-
13Solapur (SUR)06:40 am06:45 am829 KmsYes Mins-
14Pune (PUNE)11:55 am12:00 pm1092 KmsYes Mins-
15Kalyan (KYN)03:02 pm03:05 pm1231 KmsYes Mins-
16Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)04:00 pmDestination1268 KmsYes Mins-

11074 Chennai - Mumbai Ltt Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck

11074 Chennai - Mumbai Ltt Express News

Arrival timings of three Mumbai bound trains altered

Southern railway has changed timing of three trains that connects Southern India to India’s financial capital. Details are given below –

  • Train number 11022 Tirunelveli – Dadar Chalukya Tri-weekly Express will reach Dadar at ...
15 Feb,2017