11071 - Kamayani Express
कामायनी एक्स
Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) Varanasi Jn (BSB)

11071 - Kamayani Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)Source12:40 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1146 Mins
2Thane (TNA)12:58 pm01:00 pm18 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
3Kalyan (KYN)01:22 pm01:25 pm38 KmsYes 3 Mins120 Mins
4Igatpuri (IGP)03:05 pm03:10 pm121 KmsYes 5 Mins126 Mins
5Nasik Road (NK)03:45 pm03:50 pm172 KmsYes 5 Mins140 Mins
6Lasalgaon (LS)04:34 pm04:35 pm220 KmsYes 1 Mins133 Mins
7Manmad (MMR)04:53 pm04:55 pm245 KmsYes 2 Mins139 Mins
8Nandgaon (NGN)05:14 pm05:15 pm270 KmsYes 1 Mins141 Mins
9Chalisgaon (CSN)05:43 pm05:45 pm312 KmsYes 2 Mins143 Mins
10Pachora (PC)06:08 pm06:10 pm357 KmsYes 2 Mins151 Mins
11Jalgaon (JL)06:43 pm06:45 pm405 KmsYes 2 Mins155 Mins
12Bhusaval (BSL)07:20 pm07:25 pm429 KmsYes 5 Mins149 Mins
13Raver (RV)08:01 pm08:02 pm463 KmsYes 1 Mins152 Mins
14Burhanpur (BAU)08:23 pm08:25 pm483 KmsYes 2 Mins151 Mins
15Nepanagar (NPNR)08:53 pm08:55 pm510 KmsYes 2 Mins146 Mins
16Khandwa (KNW)09:45 pm09:50 pm552 KmsYes 5 Mins134 Mins
17Chhanera (CAER)10:23 pm10:25 pm598 KmsYes 2 Mins140 Mins
18Khirkiya (KKN)10:43 pm10:45 pm628 KmsYes 2 Mins147 Mins
19Harda (HD)11:08 pm11:10 pm660 KmsYes 2 Mins154 Mins
20Itarsi (ET)12:20 am12:30 am736 KmsYes 10 Mins249 Mins
21Hoshangabad (HBD)12:58 am01:00 am753 KmsYes 2 Mins251 Mins
22Habibganj (HBJ)02:08 am02:10 am828 KmsYes 2 Mins264 Mins
23Bhopal (BPL)02:30 am02:35 am834 KmsYes 5 Mins264 Mins
24Vidisha (BHS)03:30 am03:32 am887 KmsYes 2 Mins255 Mins
25Ganj Basoda (BAQ)04:15 am04:17 am927 KmsYes 2 Mins247 Mins
26Bina (BINA)05:30 am05:35 am972 KmsYes 5 Mins221 Mins
27Khurai (KYE)06:09 am06:10 am994 KmsYes 1 Mins226 Mins
28Saugor (SGO)06:56 am06:58 am1047 KmsYes 2 Mins228 Mins
29Patharia (PHA)07:41 am07:42 am1098 KmsYes 1 Mins234 Mins
30Damoh (DMO)08:06 am08:08 am1124 KmsYes 2 Mins234 Mins
31Bandakpur (BNU)08:22 am08:23 am1140 KmsYes 1 Mins239 Mins
32Katni (KTE)10:00 am10:10 am1235 KmsYes 10 Mins236 Mins
33Maihar (MYR)11:00 am11:02 am1298 KmsYes 2 Mins255 Mins
34Satna (STA)11:35 am11:40 am1333 KmsYes 5 Mins255 Mins
35Jaitwar (JTW)12:06 pm12:08 pm1353 KmsYes 2 Mins252 Mins
36Manikpur (MKP)01:30 pm01:35 pm1411 KmsYes 5 Mins232 Mins
37Dabhaura (DBR)01:53 pm01:55 pm1434 KmsYes 2 Mins240 Mins
38Naini (NYN)03:00 pm03:01 pm1504 KmsYes Mins14 Mins
39Allahabad (ALD)03:40 pm04:05 pm1511 KmsYes 25 Mins257 Mins
40Phulpur (PLP)04:46 pm04:48 pm1548 KmsYes 2 Mins2113 Mins
41Janghai (JNH)05:09 pm05:11 pm1571 KmsYes 2 Mins2127 Mins
42Suriawan (SAW)05:29 pm05:30 pm1586 KmsYes 1 Mins240 Mins
43Bhadohi (BOY)05:39 pm05:41 pm1601 KmsYes 2 Mins2137 Mins
44Parsipur (PRF)06:00 pm06:01 pm1610 KmsYes 1 Mins2136 Mins
45Sewapuri (SWPR)06:34 pm06:35 pm1623 KmsYes 1 Mins2124 Mins
46Varanasi (BSB)07:25 pmDestination1646 KmsYes 0 Mins2142 Mins

11071 Kamayani Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
19 May, 2019 (Sun) Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 111 66 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2019 (Mon) Waitinglist 19 Waitinglist 117 66 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2019 (Tue) Waitinglist 20 65 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2019 (Wed)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 71 65 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2019 (Thu)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 67 65 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2019 (Fri)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 72 65 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2019 (Sat)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 64 65 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2019 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 75 65 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2019 (Mon)RAC 3 Waitinglist 42 65 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2019 (Tue) RAC 48 103 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2019 (Wed) RAC 12 103 Days agoRefresh
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare23121569605
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare24801690625

11071 Kamayani Express News

Kamayani Express to stop at Lasalgaon station

Central Railway has made Lasalgaon station a stoppage on experimental babsis for six months. From July 30, 2017 this train will halt at Lasalgaon for six months as per details –

Train number 11071 Mumbai LTT – Varanasi Kamayani Exp...

29 Jul,2017