11059 - Mumbai LTT - Chhapra Godan Express
छपरा एक्स
Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) Chhapra (CPR)

11059 - Chhapra Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)Source10:55 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1378 Mins
2Thane (TNA)11:13 am11:15 am18 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
3Kalyan (KYN)11:35 am11:38 am38 KmsYes 3 Mins123 Mins
4Bhusaval (BSL)05:35 pm05:40 pm429 KmsYes 5 Mins136 Mins
5Itarsi (ET)10:20 pm10:30 pm736 KmsYes 10 Mins111 Mins
6Jabalpur (JBP)01:45 am01:55 am981 KmsYes 10 Mins228 Mins
7Satna (STA)04:50 am05:00 am1170 KmsYes 10 Mins240 Mins
8Allahabad (ALD)09:50 am10:15 am1348 KmsYes 25 Mins27 Mins
9Phulpur (PLP)10:58 am11:00 am1384 KmsYes 2 Mins252 Mins
10Janghai (JNH)11:23 am11:25 am1407 KmsYes 2 Mins267 Mins
11Mariahu (MAY)12:10 pm12:12 pm1437 KmsYes 2 Mins286 Mins
12Zafarabad (ZBD)12:47 pm12:49 pm1455 KmsYes 2 Mins2101 Mins
13Jaunpur (JNU)01:03 pm01:07 pm1461 KmsYes 4 Mins2111 Mins
14Shahganj (SHG)02:45 pm02:55 pm1495 KmsYes 10 Mins289 Mins
15Khorason Road (KRND)03:16 pm03:18 pm1516 KmsYes 2 Mins293 Mins
16Sarai Mir (SMZ)03:29 pm03:31 pm1526 KmsYes 2 Mins296 Mins
17Azamgarh (AMH)04:00 pm04:05 pm1551 KmsYes 5 Mins2110 Mins
18Muhammadabad (MMA)04:23 pm04:25 pm1573 KmsYes 2 Mins2120 Mins
19Mau (MAU)04:56 pm05:06 pm1594 KmsYes 10 Mins2120 Mins
20Belthara Road (BLTR)05:34 pm05:36 pm1630 KmsYes 2 Mins2126 Mins
21Bhatni (BTT)06:30 pm07:00 pm1662 KmsYes 30 Mins2109 Mins
22Mairwa (MW)07:23 pm07:25 pm1690 KmsYes 2 Mins2129 Mins
23Siwan (SV)07:50 pm07:55 pm1711 KmsYes 5 Mins2133 Mins
24Chhapra (CPR)09:05 pmDestination1772 KmsYes 0 Mins2175 Mins

11059 Mumbai LTT - Chhapra Godan Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
18 Jan, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
20 Jan, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
23 Jan, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Jan, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Jan, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare24311650640
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare26051775660

11059 Mumbai LTT - Chhapra Godan Express News

Trains cancelled in Lucknow division due to non-interlocking work
Due to Non-Interlocking working in connection with Janghai - Saraiqansarai - Suriyawan Doubling o­n Lucknow Division, Northern Railway has cancelled  some trains originating from Central Railway as per details -

  • 11059 LTT - ...
26 May,2018