11058 - Amritsar - Mumbai LTT Express
अमृतसर-दादर एक्स
Amritsar Jn (ASR) C Shivaji Mah T (CSTM)

11058 - Asr Cstm Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Amritsar (ASR)Source08:30 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1121 Mins
2Jandiala (JNL)08:45 am08:47 am19 KmsYes 2 Mins118 Mins
3Beas (BEAS)09:08 am09:10 am43 KmsYes 2 Mins121 Mins
4Kartarpur (KRE)09:31 am09:33 am64 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
5Jalandhar City (JUC)10:05 am10:10 am79 KmsYes 5 Mins13 Mins
6Jalandhar Cant (JRC)10:18 am10:20 am84 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
7Phagwara (PGW)10:33 am10:35 am100 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
8Goraya (GRY)10:45 am10:47 am110 KmsYes 2 Mins112 Mins
9Phillaur (PHR)10:58 am11:00 am123 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
10Ludhiana (LDH)11:30 am11:45 am136 KmsYes 15 Mins111 Mins
11Ahmadgarh (AHH)12:23 pm12:25 pm162 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
12Malerkotla (MET)12:40 pm12:42 pm181 KmsYes 2 Mins125 Mins
13Dhuri (DUI)01:01 pm01:05 pm198 KmsYes 4 Mins130 Mins
14Nabha (NBA)01:26 pm01:28 pm225 KmsYes 2 Mins146 Mins
15Patiala (PTA)01:50 pm01:53 pm251 KmsYes 3 Mins158 Mins
16Rajpura (RPJ)02:35 pm02:37 pm276 KmsYes 2 Mins157 Mins
17Ambala City (UBC)02:56 pm02:58 pm296 KmsYes 2 Mins163 Mins
18Ambala Cant (UMB)03:20 pm03:50 pm304 KmsYes 30 Mins149 Mins
19Shahbad Marknda (SHDM)04:07 pm04:09 pm323 KmsYes 2 Mins162 Mins
20Kurukshetra (KKDE)04:30 pm04:32 pm345 KmsYes 2 Mins160 Mins
21Nilokheri (NLKR)04:44 pm04:46 pm362 KmsYes 2 Mins164 Mins
22Taraori (TRR)04:54 pm04:56 pm366 KmsYes 2 Mins165 Mins
23Karnal (KUN)05:08 pm05:10 pm379 KmsYes 2 Mins168 Mins
24Gharaunda (GRA)05:25 pm05:27 pm396 KmsYes 2 Mins168 Mins
25Panipat (PNP)05:51 pm05:53 pm413 KmsYes 2 Mins164 Mins
26Samalkha (SMK)06:05 pm06:07 pm430 KmsYes 2 Mins167 Mins
27Ganaur (GNU)06:18 pm06:20 pm442 KmsYes 2 Mins170 Mins
28Sonipat (SNP)06:39 pm06:41 pm458 KmsYes 2 Mins169 Mins
29Rathdhana (RDDE)06:51 pm06:53 pm468 KmsYes 2 Mins171 Mins
30Narela (NUR)07:01 pm07:03 pm475 KmsYes 2 Mins172 Mins
31Adrsh Ngr Delhi (ANDI)07:23 pm07:25 pm492 KmsYes 2 Mins173 Mins
32Subzi Mandi (SZM)07:47 pm07:49 pm498 KmsYes 2 Mins166 Mins
33New Delhi (NDLS)08:20 pm08:45 pm502 KmsYes 25 Mins155 Mins
34H Nizamuddin (NZM)09:01 pm09:03 pm509 KmsYes 2 Mins163 Mins
35Faridabad (FDB)09:20 pm09:22 pm530 KmsYes 2 Mins175 Mins
36Ballabgarh (BVH)09:43 pm09:45 pm538 KmsYes 2 Mins170 Mins
37Palwal (PWL)10:28 pm10:30 pm559 KmsYes 2 Mins150 Mins
38Kosi Kalan (KSV)11:00 pm11:02 pm602 KmsYes 2 Mins158 Mins
39Mathura (MTJ)11:35 pm11:40 pm643 KmsYes 5 Mins153 Mins
40Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)12:21 am12:23 am693 KmsYes 2 Mins272 Mins
41Agra Cantt (AGC)12:35 am12:40 am697 KmsYes 5 Mins272 Mins
42Dhaulpur (DHO)01:41 am01:43 am749 KmsYes 2 Mins261 Mins
43Morena (MRA)02:08 am02:10 am777 KmsYes 2 Mins267 Mins
44Gwalior (GWL)02:55 am03:00 am815 KmsYes 5 Mins262 Mins
45Dabra (DBA)03:35 am03:37 am857 KmsYes 2 Mins267 Mins
46Sonagir (SOR)03:58 am04:00 am876 KmsYes 2 Mins267 Mins
47Datia (DAA)04:15 am04:17 am887 KmsYes 2 Mins271 Mins
48Jhansi (JHS)04:50 am05:00 am912 KmsYes 10 Mins275 Mins
49Babina (BAB)05:25 am05:27 am937 KmsYes 2 Mins287 Mins
50Basai (BZY)05:41 am05:43 am949 KmsYes 2 Mins289 Mins
51Talbahat (TBT)05:58 am06:00 am962 KmsYes 2 Mins291 Mins
52Lalitpur (LAR)06:38 am06:40 am1002 KmsYes 2 Mins289 Mins
53Jakhalaun (JLN)07:00 am07:02 am1019 KmsYes 2 Mins291 Mins
54Dhaura (DUA)07:10 am07:12 am1030 KmsYes 2 Mins296 Mins
55Bina (BINA)08:50 am08:55 am1065 KmsYes 5 Mins239 Mins
56Mandi Bamora (MABA)09:13 am09:14 am1082 KmsYes 1 Mins246 Mins
57Ganj Basoda (BAQ)09:35 am09:36 am1110 KmsYes 1 Mins250 Mins
58Gulabhganj (GLG)09:50 am09:51 am1129 KmsYes 1 Mins252 Mins
59Vidisha (BHS)10:08 am10:10 am1150 KmsYes 2 Mins257 Mins
60Sanchi (SCI)10:20 am10:21 am1159 KmsYes 1 Mins257 Mins
61Bhopal (BPL)11:15 am11:20 am1203 KmsYes 5 Mins252 Mins
62Habibganj (HBJ)11:32 am11:34 am1209 KmsYes 2 Mins255 Mins
63Mandi Dip (MDDP)11:43 am11:45 am1225 KmsYes 2 Mins262 Mins
64Obaidulla Ganj (ODG)12:04 pm12:05 pm1239 KmsYes 1 Mins262 Mins
65Budni (BNI)12:39 pm12:40 pm1270 KmsYes 1 Mins267 Mins
66Hoshangabad (HBD)12:50 pm12:52 pm1277 KmsYes 2 Mins269 Mins
67Itarsi (ET)01:25 pm01:30 pm1295 KmsYes 5 Mins262 Mins
68Banapura (BPF)01:56 pm01:58 pm1328 KmsYes 2 Mins274 Mins
69Timarni (TBN)02:18 pm02:19 pm1356 KmsYes 1 Mins277 Mins
70Harda (HD)02:33 pm02:35 pm1370 KmsYes 2 Mins278 Mins
71Khirkiya (KKN)02:58 pm03:00 pm1402 KmsYes 2 Mins279 Mins
72Chhanera (CAER)03:24 pm03:26 pm1433 KmsYes 2 Mins278 Mins
73Talvadya (TLV)03:48 pm03:50 pm1463 KmsYes 2 Mins280 Mins
74Khandwa (KNW)04:40 pm04:45 pm1478 KmsYes 5 Mins248 Mins
75Nepanagar (NPNR)05:18 pm05:20 pm1521 KmsYes 2 Mins255 Mins
76Burhanpur (BAU)05:43 pm05:45 pm1547 KmsYes 2 Mins252 Mins
77Raver (RV)05:58 pm06:00 pm1567 KmsYes 2 Mins256 Mins
78Nimbhora (NB)06:08 pm06:10 pm1577 KmsYes 2 Mins259 Mins
79Savda (SAV)06:18 pm06:20 pm1586 KmsYes 2 Mins261 Mins
80Bhusaval (BSL)06:50 pm06:55 pm1602 KmsYes 5 Mins256 Mins
81Jalgaon (JL)07:18 pm07:20 pm1626 KmsYes 2 Mins264 Mins
82Pachora (PC)07:53 pm07:55 pm1673 KmsYes 2 Mins270 Mins
83Chalisgaon (CSN)09:00 pm09:05 pm1718 KmsYes 5 Mins255 Mins
84Manmad (MMR)09:45 pm09:50 pm1786 KmsYes 5 Mins298 Mins
85Nasik Road (NK)10:55 pm11:00 pm1859 KmsYes 5 Mins288 Mins
86Devlali (DVL)11:08 pm11:10 pm1864 KmsYes 2 Mins288 Mins
87Igatpuri (IGP)12:40 am12:45 am1909 KmsYes 5 Mins346 Mins
88Kalyan (KYN)02:42 am02:45 am1993 KmsYes 3 Mins355 Mins
89Thane (TNA)03:02 am03:05 am2013 KmsYes 3 Mins364 Mins
90Dadar (DR)03:32 am03:35 am2037 KmsYes 3 Mins3338 Mins
91C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT)04:05 am12:00 am2043 KmsYes Mins67 Mins
92C Shivaji Mah T (CSTM)04:05 amDestination2046 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

11058 Amritsar - Mumbai LTT Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
18 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Available 0005 Available 0002 Available 0133 41 Days agoRefresh
19 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Available 0005 Available 0012 Available 0015 13 Days agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Available 0005 Available 0025 RAC 4 13 Days agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2019 (Mon)Available 0005 Available 0024 RAC 1 13 Days agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2019 (Tue)Available 0002 RAC 3 RAC 22 13 Days agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2019 (Wed)RAC 2 RAC 7 RAC 41 13 Days agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2019 (Thu)Available 0005 Available 0020 Available 0003 13 Days agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Available 0004 Available 0012 Available 0027 41 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Available 0003 Available 0017 Available 0022 60 Days agoRefresh
27 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Available 0005 Available 0027 Available 0017 13 Days agoRefresh
28 Jan, 2019 (Mon)Available 0005 Available 0023 Available 0029 13 Days agoRefresh
Class3rd ACSleeper2nd AC
Base Fare18077052678
Reservation Charges402050
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare19407252865

11058 Amritsar - Mumbai LTT Express News

Train service affected in Rajpura - Patiala section of Ambala division
To strengthen the infrastructure of Railway, Ambala Division, Northern Railway is taking traffic block for five and half hours from 10:25 AM to  03:55 PM o­n December 24 and from 10:45AM to 04:15PM on­ January 7.

During the block&...
22 Dec,2017