11027 - Mumbai CST-Chennai Mail
C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) Chennai Central (MAS)

11027 - Chennai Mail Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)Source11:45 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins13 Mins
2Dadar (DR)11:52 pm11:55 pm9 KmsYes 3 Mins112 Mins
3Kalyan (KYN)12:37 am12:40 am54 KmsYes 3 Mins219 Mins
4Karjat (KJT)01:23 am01:25 am100 KmsYes 2 Mins226 Mins
5Lonavala (LNL)02:07 am02:10 am128 KmsYes 3 Mins230 Mins
6Khadki (KK)02:58 am03:00 am186 KmsYes 2 Mins236 Mins
7Pune (PUNE)03:30 am03:35 am192 KmsYes 5 Mins222 Mins
8Daund (DD)04:55 am05:05 am268 KmsYes 10 Mins231 Mins
9Bhigwan (BGVN)05:28 am05:30 am295 KmsYes 2 Mins249 Mins
10Jeur (JEUR)06:28 am06:30 am342 KmsYes 2 Mins258 Mins
11Kem (KEM)06:48 am06:50 am358 KmsYes 2 Mins260 Mins
12Kurduvadi (KWV)08:31 am08:31 am377 KmsYes 2 Mins228 Mins
13Madha (MA)08:18 am08:20 am393 KmsYes 2 Mins240 Mins
14Mohol (MO)08:43 am08:45 am422 KmsYes 2 Mins241 Mins
15Solapur (SUR)09:30 am09:40 am455 KmsYes 10 Mins227 Mins
16Hotgi (HG)09:58 am10:00 am471 KmsYes 2 Mins232 Mins
17Akalkot Road (AKOR)10:20 am10:22 am491 KmsYes 2 Mins231 Mins
18Dudhani (DUD)10:48 am10:50 am519 KmsYes 2 Mins237 Mins
19Ganagapur Road (GUR)11:13 am11:15 am542 KmsYes 2 Mins237 Mins
20Gulbarga (GR)11:45 am11:48 am567 KmsYes Mins36 Mins
21Shahabad (SDB)12:13 pm12:15 pm595 KmsYes 2 Mins229 Mins
22Wadi (WADI)12:50 pm12:55 pm605 KmsYes 5 Mins29 Mins
23Nalwar (NW)01:14 pm01:15 pm619 KmsYes 1 Mins222 Mins
24Yadgir (YG)01:34 pm01:35 pm644 KmsYes 1 Mins224 Mins
25Saidapur (SADP)01:54 pm01:55 pm667 KmsYes 1 Mins227 Mins
26Krishna (KSN)02:14 pm02:15 pm687 KmsYes 1 Mins228 Mins
27Raichur (RC)02:48 pm02:50 pm713 KmsYes 2 Mins227 Mins
28Matmari (MTU)03:09 pm03:10 pm730 KmsYes 1 Mins225 Mins
29Manthralayam Rd (MALM)03:18 pm03:20 pm741 KmsYes 2 Mins232 Mins
30Kosgi (KO)03:34 pm03:35 pm754 KmsYes 1 Mins238 Mins
31Kupgal (KGL)03:49 pm03:50 pm767 KmsYes 1 Mins238 Mins
32Adoni (AD)04:18 pm04:20 pm782 KmsYes 2 Mins227 Mins
33Nagarur (NRR)04:29 pm04:30 pm791 KmsYes 1 Mins230 Mins
34Guntakal (GTL)05:48 pm05:50 pm833 KmsYes 2 Mins27 Mins
35Gooty (GY)06:18 pm06:20 pm862 KmsYes 2 Mins231 Mins
36Rayalcheruvu (RLO)06:39 pm06:40 pm886 KmsYes 1 Mins243 Mins
37Tadipatri (TU)06:59 pm07:00 pm910 KmsYes 1 Mins248 Mins
38Kondapuram (KDP)07:29 pm07:30 pm938 KmsYes 1 Mins246 Mins
39Muddanuru (MOO)07:48 pm07:50 pm963 KmsYes 2 Mins245 Mins
40Yerraguntla (YA)08:08 pm08:10 pm979 KmsYes 2 Mins246 Mins
41Kamalapuram (KKM)08:23 pm08:25 pm995 KmsYes 2 Mins247 Mins
42Cuddapah (HX)08:53 pm08:55 pm1018 KmsYes 2 Mins247 Mins
43Nandalur (NRE)09:39 pm09:40 pm1058 KmsYes 1 Mins243 Mins
44Razampeta (RJP)09:54 pm09:55 pm1069 KmsYes 1 Mins241 Mins
45Koduru (KOU)10:18 pm10:20 pm1103 KmsYes 2 Mins249 Mins
46Renigunta (RU)12:18 am12:20 am1143 KmsYes 2 Mins3-4 Mins
47Puttur (PUT)12:58 am01:00 am1169 KmsYes 2 Mins38 Mins
48Tiruttani (TRT)01:28 am01:30 am1201 KmsYes 2 Mins38 Mins
49Arakkonam (AJJ)01:55 am02:00 am1215 KmsYes 5 Mins38 Mins
50Tiruvallur (TRL)02:23 am02:25 am1242 KmsYes 2 Mins315 Mins
51Perambur (PER)02:53 am02:55 am1278 KmsYes 2 Mins322 Mins
52Chennai Central (MAS)03:30 amDestination1284 KmsYes 0 Mins33 Mins

11027 Mumbai CST-Chennai Mail Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
19 Jan, 2019 (Sat)RAC 6 RAC 7 RAC 84 38 Days agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2019 (Sun)RAC 5 RAC 2 RAC 27 13 Days agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2019 (Mon)RAC 3 Available 0029 RAC 19 13 Days agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2019 (Tue)Available 0003 Available RAC 20 13 Days agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2019 (Wed)Available 0005 Available 0029 RAC 43 13 Days agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2019 (Thu)Waitinglist 3 RAC 12 RAC 51 13 Days agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 1 RAC 105 13 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Available 0002 Available 0014 RAC 65 38 Days agoRefresh
27 Jan, 2019 (Sun)RAC 6 Available 0012 RAC 45 13 Days agoRefresh
28 Jan, 2019 (Mon)Available 0009 Available 0075 Available 0077 13 Days agoRefresh
29 Jan, 2019 (Tue)Available 0011 Available 0028 Available 0064 13 Days agoRefresh
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare19731350520
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare21251460540

11027 Mumbai CST-Chennai Mail News

4 Mumbai bound trains diverted due to non-interlocking work
Due to non-interlocking wok at Arakkonam station 4 trains originating and terminating from Mumbai will diverted as per details -

16351 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus – Nagarcoil Junction Express will run via Renigunta – Tiruttan...
27 Apr,2018