RailEnquiry

Loading..

11024 - Sahyadri Express
SAHYADRI EXP
C Shahumharaj T (KOP) C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)

11024 - Sahyadri Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1C Shahumharaj T (KOP)Source10:50 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Valivade (VV)10:59 pm11:00 pm7 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
3Rukadi (RKD)11:09 pm11:10 pm14 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
4Hatkanagale (HTK)11:18 pm11:20 pm21 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
5Jayasingpur (JSP)11:34 pm11:35 pm36 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Miraj (MRJ)12:01 am12:05 am48 KmsYes 4 Mins2-
7Sangli (SLI)12:17 am12:20 am55 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
8Bhilavdi (BVQ)12:39 am12:40 am74 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
9Kirloskarvadi (KOV)12:54 am12:55 am88 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
10Karad (KRD)01:22 am01:25 am123 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
11Koregaon (KRG)02:07 am02:08 am171 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
12Satara (STR)02:27 am02:30 am181 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
13Wathar (WTR)02:59 am03:00 am207 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
14Lonand (LNN)03:39 am03:40 am234 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
15Nira (NIRA)03:58 am04:00 am242 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
16Jejuri (JJR)04:44 am04:45 am269 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
17Pune (PUNE)06:50 am07:00 am327 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
18Shivajinagar (SVJR)07:09 am07:10 am329 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
19Khadki (KK)07:29 am07:30 am333 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
20Pimpri (PMP)07:39 am07:40 am341 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
21Dehu Road (DEHR)07:54 am07:55 am351 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
22Talegaon (TGN)08:14 am08:15 am361 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
23Lonavala (LNL)08:54 am08:55 am390 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
24Khandala (KAD)08:59 am09:00 am394 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
25Karjat (KJT)09:48 am09:50 am419 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
26Neral (NRL)09:59 am10:00 am432 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
27Kalyan (KYN)10:47 am10:50 am465 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
28Thane (TNA)11:12 am11:15 am485 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
29Dadar (DR)11:32 am11:35 am509 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
30C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)12:05 pmDestination518 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

11024 Sahyadri Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck