11020 - Konark Express
कोणार्क एक्स.
Bhubaneswar (BBS) C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)

11020 - Konark Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Bhubaneswar (BBS)Source03:25 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Khurda Road (KUR)03:50 pm03:55 pm20 KmsYes 5 Mins16 Mins
3Balugaon (BALU)04:44 pm04:46 pm90 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
4Chatrapur (CAP)05:28 pm05:30 pm145 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
5Brahmapur (BAM)05:50 pm06:00 pm166 KmsYes 10 Mins114 Mins
6Ichchpuram (IPM)06:21 pm06:23 pm191 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
7Sompeta (SPT)06:39 pm06:41 pm209 KmsYes 2 Mins116 Mins
8Palasa (PSA)07:18 pm07:20 pm240 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
9Srikakulam Road (CHE)08:13 pm08:15 pm313 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
10Vizianagram (VZM)09:10 pm09:15 pm382 KmsYes 5 Mins111 Mins
11Visakhapatnam (VSKP)10:15 pm10:35 pm443 KmsYes 20 Mins116 Mins
12Anakapalle (AKP)11:32 pm11:33 pm476 KmsYes 1 Mins114 Mins
13Tuni (TUNI)12:16 am12:17 am540 KmsYes 1 Mins219 Mins
14Pithapuram (PAP)12:29 am12:30 am581 KmsYes 1 Mins259 Mins
15Samalkot (SLO)12:39 am12:40 am594 KmsYes 1 Mins246 Mins
16Rajahmundry (RJY)01:48 am01:50 am644 KmsYes 2 Mins229 Mins
17Nidadavolu (NDD)02:14 am02:15 am666 KmsYes 1 Mins239 Mins
18Tadepalligudem (TDD)02:32 am02:33 am686 KmsYes 1 Mins243 Mins
19Eluru (EE)03:06 am03:07 am734 KmsYes 1 Mins248 Mins
20Vijayawada (BZA)05:00 am05:20 am793 KmsYes 20 Mins23 Mins
21Madhira (MDR)06:02 am06:03 am848 KmsYes 1 Mins224 Mins
22Khammam (KMT)06:33 am06:35 am893 KmsYes 2 Mins232 Mins
23Mahbubabad (MABD)07:20 am07:21 am940 KmsYes 1 Mins230 Mins
24Warangal (WL)08:08 am08:10 am1000 KmsYes 2 Mins235 Mins
25Kazipet (KZJ)08:43 am08:45 am1010 KmsYes 2 Mins225 Mins
26Secunderabad (SC)11:30 am11:40 am1142 KmsYes 10 Mins210 Mins
27Begampet (BMT)11:53 am11:55 am1146 KmsYes 2 Mins228 Mins
28Lingampalli (LPI)12:19 pm12:20 pm1164 KmsYes 1 Mins232 Mins
29Tandur (TDU)01:39 pm01:40 pm1255 KmsYes 1 Mins235 Mins
30Seram (SEM)02:05 pm02:06 pm1288 KmsYes 1 Mins238 Mins
31Wadi (WADI)03:55 pm04:00 pm1325 KmsYes 5 Mins2-24 Mins
32Solapur (SUR)06:50 pm06:55 pm1475 KmsYes 5 Mins215 Mins
33Daund (DD)10:25 pm10:30 pm1663 KmsYes 5 Mins25 Mins
34Pune (PUNE)11:45 pm11:50 pm1738 KmsYes 5 Mins26 Mins
35Lonavala (LNL)12:53 am12:55 am1802 KmsYes 2 Mins312 Mins
36Karjat (KJT)01:43 am01:45 am1830 KmsYes 2 Mins322 Mins
37Kalyan (KYN)02:37 am02:40 am1877 KmsYes 3 Mins314 Mins
38Thane (TNA)02:57 am03:00 am1897 KmsYes 3 Mins352 Mins
39Dadar (DR)03:22 am03:25 am1921 KmsYes 3 Mins3-
40C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)03:55 am12:00 am1930 KmsYes 0 Mins37 Mins

11020 Konark Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
19 May, 2019 (Sun)RAC 2 RAC 2 Available 0026 90 Days agoRefresh
20 May, 2019 (Mon)RAC 5 Available 0024 RAC 7 90 Days agoRefresh
21 May, 2019 (Tue)Available 0001 Available 0090 Available 0027 90 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2019 (Wed)RAC 5 Available 0060 Available 0046 90 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2019 (Thu)RAC 1 Available 0039 Available 0102 90 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2019 (Fri) RAC 27 RAC 4 90 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 May, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 May, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 May, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 May, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare25971760680
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare27801890700

11020 Konark Express News

Lingampalli Railway Station to serve as stoppage for Konark and Hyderabad Deccan Express

Lingampalli Railway Station will serve as experimental basis for six months for following trains –

  • 11020 Bhubaneswar - Mumbai CST Konark Express will arrive at 12:19PM and Tandur at 01:39PM
  • 17013 Pune - Hyderabad Expres...
28 Apr,2017