11014 - Coimbatore - Mumbai LTT Express

Coimbatore Jn (CBE) Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)

11014 - Lokmanya Tt Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Coimbatore (CBE)Source08:55 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1217 Mins
2Tiruppur (TUP)09:38 am09:40 am51 KmsYes 2 Mins174 Mins
3Erode (ED)10:25 am10:30 am101 KmsYes 5 Mins176 Mins
4Salem (SA)11:20 am11:25 am164 KmsYes 5 Mins188 Mins
5Omalur (OML)11:39 am11:40 am175 KmsYes 1 Mins183 Mins
6Dharmapuri (DPJ)12:43 pm12:45 pm230 KmsYes 2 Mins196 Mins
7Hosur (HSRA)02:08 pm02:10 pm322 KmsYes 2 Mins1105 Mins
8Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)03:45 pm04:00 pm381 KmsYes 15 Mins1106 Mins
9Bengaluru Cant (BNC)04:10 pm04:12 pm386 KmsYes 2 Mins1106 Mins
10Gauribidanur (GBD)05:29 pm05:30 pm468 KmsYes 1 Mins1162 Mins
11Hindupur (HUP)06:04 pm06:05 pm491 KmsYes 1 Mins1162 Mins
12Sai P Nilayam (SSPN)07:18 pm07:20 pm549 KmsYes 2 Mins1153 Mins
13Dharmavaram (DMM)08:13 pm08:15 pm582 KmsYes 2 Mins1144 Mins
14Anantapur (ATP)08:54 pm08:55 pm616 KmsYes 1 Mins1158 Mins
15Kalluru (KLU)09:28 pm09:30 pm643 KmsYes 2 Mins1162 Mins
16Gooty (GY)10:08 pm10:10 pm673 KmsYes 2 Mins1173 Mins
17Guntakal (GTL)10:45 pm10:50 pm701 KmsYes 5 Mins1176 Mins
18Adoni (AD)11:29 pm11:30 pm753 KmsYes 1 Mins1187 Mins
19Manthralayam Rd (MALM)12:04 am12:05 am794 KmsYes 1 Mins2184 Mins
20Raichur (RC)12:28 am12:30 am822 KmsYes 2 Mins2190 Mins
21Krishna (KSN)12:48 am12:50 am847 KmsYes 2 Mins2201 Mins
22Yadgir (YG)01:44 am01:45 am891 KmsYes 1 Mins2191 Mins
23Wadi (WADI)02:55 am03:00 am929 KmsYes 5 Mins2177 Mins
24Shahabad (SDB)03:17 am03:18 am940 KmsYes 1 Mins2186 Mins
25Ganagapur Road (GUR)04:09 am04:10 am993 KmsYes 1 Mins2190 Mins
26Dudhani (DUD)04:28 am04:29 am1016 KmsYes 1 Mins2201 Mins
27Solapur (SUR)05:55 am06:00 am1079 KmsYes 5 Mins2191 Mins
28Kurduvadi (KWV)07:08 am07:10 am1158 KmsYes 2 Mins2196 Mins
29Daund (DD)09:20 am09:25 am1267 KmsYes 5 Mins2162 Mins
30Pune (PUNE)10:40 am10:45 am1343 KmsYes 5 Mins2162 Mins
31Kalyan (KYN)01:12 pm01:15 pm1481 KmsYes 3 Mins2181 Mins
32Thane (TNA)01:38 pm01:40 pm1501 KmsYes 2 Mins2241 Mins
33Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)02:30 pmDestination1518 KmsYes 0 Mins2123 Mins

11014 Coimbatore - Mumbai LTT Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
20 Oct, 2019 (Sun) Available 0080 Available 0180 19 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2019 (Mon) Available 0072 Available 0226 19 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2019 (Tue) Available 0089 Available 0235 19 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2019 (Wed) Available 0084 Available 0192 19 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2019 (Thu) Available 0064 RAC 3 19 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare378721881488575
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges0000
Fuel Charges0000
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare404023501605595

11014 Coimbatore - Mumbai LTT Express News

Six trains will depart more than 3 hours late from their actual departure time

Following trains will depart more than 3 hours late from their scheduled departure time –

  • 11014 Coimbatore – Lokmanya Tilak Express to depart more than 8 hours late
  • 12190 Nizamuddin – Jabalpur Mahakaushal Express to ...
30 Mar,2017
Coimbatore – Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Express cancelled on February 9
Notification for cancellation of train by Southern Railways -

Train Number 11014 Coimbatore – Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Express, scheduled to leave Coimbatore at 08.55AM on 09thFebruary, 2017, Thursday, has been cancelled due to cancellation ...

09 Feb,2017