RailEnquiry

Loading..

11009 - Sinhagad Express
SINHAGAD EXP
C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) Pune Jn (PUNE)

11009 - Sinhagad Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)Source02:25 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Dadar (DR)02:33 pm02:35 pm9 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Thane (TNA)02:58 pm03:00 pm34 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Kalyan (KYN)03:22 pm03:25 pm54 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
5Karjat (KJT)04:03 pm04:05 pm100 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Khandala (KAD)04:49 pm04:50 pm124 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
7Lonavala (LNL)05:02 pm05:05 pm128 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
8Chinchvad (CCH)05:46 pm05:47 pm176 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
9Pimpri (PMP)05:51 pm05:52 pm178 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
10Khadki (KK)06:04 pm06:05 pm186 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
11Shivajinagar (SVJR)06:14 pm06:15 pm190 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
12Pune (PUNE)06:40 pmDestination192 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

11009 Sinhagad Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck

11009 Sinhagad Express News

Mega Block between Pune – Lonavala on March 11 - Sunday
Central Railway will take up mega block between Pune and Lonavala on March 11 - Sunday to upgrade signalling system. This block will affect following trains -

Trains cancelled - 
  • 11009 / 11010 CSMT – Pune – CSMT Sinh...
10 Mar,2018