RailEnquiry

Loading..

10111 - Konkan Kanya Express

C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) Madgaon (MAO)

10111 - Konkan Kanya Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)Source11:05 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins115 Mins
2Dadar (DR)11:17 pm11:20 pm9 KmsYes 3 Mins113 Mins
3Thane (TNA)11:40 pm11:45 pm34 KmsYes 5 Mins115 Mins
4Panvel (PNVL)12:25 am12:30 am69 KmsYes 5 Mins235 Mins
5Mangaon (MNI)02:41 am02:42 am188 KmsYes 1 Mins231 Mins
6Khed (KHED)03:46 am03:47 am284 KmsYes 1 Mins249 Mins
7Chiplun (CHI)04:25 am04:26 am325 KmsYes 1 Mins250 Mins
8Sangmeshwar (SGR)05:10 am05:11 am384 KmsYes 1 Mins253 Mins
9Ratnagiri (RN)06:00 am06:05 am431 KmsYes 5 Mins261 Mins
10Vilavade (VID)06:57 am06:58 am497 KmsYes 1 Mins271 Mins
11Rajapur Road (RAJP)07:15 am07:16 am520 KmsYes 1 Mins275 Mins
12Vaibhavwadi Rd (VBW)07:34 am07:35 am543 KmsYes 1 Mins273 Mins
13Kankavali (KKW)08:05 am08:06 am587 KmsYes 1 Mins279 Mins
14Sindhudurg (SNDD)08:24 am08:25 am612 KmsYes 1 Mins284 Mins
15Kudal (KUDL)08:40 am08:41 am626 KmsYes 1 Mins287 Mins
16Sawantwadi Road (SWV)09:14 am09:15 am655 KmsYes 1 Mins272 Mins
17Pernem (PERN)09:41 am09:42 am686 KmsYes 1 Mins268 Mins
18Thivim (THVM)10:11 am10:12 am701 KmsYes 1 Mins268 Mins
19Karmali (KRMI)10:31 am10:32 am725 KmsYes 1 Mins277 Mins
20Madgaon (MAO)12:10 pmDestination765 KmsYes 0 Mins233 Mins

10111 Konkan Kanya Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
22 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare24251416979370
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges0000
Fuel Charges0000
GST1257400
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare261015401070390