RailEnquiry

Loading..

10111 - Konkan Kanya Express
KONKAN KANYA EX
C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) Madgaon (MAO)

10111 - Konkan Kanya Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)12:00 am11:05 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Dadar (DR)11:17 pm11:20 pm9 KmsYes 3 Mins15 Mins
3Thane (TNA)11:40 pm11:45 pm34 KmsYes 5 Mins19 Mins
4Panvel (PNVL)12:25 am12:30 am69 KmsYes 5 Mins217 Mins
5Mangaon (MNI)02:33 am02:34 am188 KmsYes 1 Mins233 Mins
6Khed (KHED)03:37 am03:38 am284 KmsYes 1 Mins253 Mins
7Chiplun (CHI)04:10 am04:12 am325 KmsYes 2 Mins253 Mins
8Sangmeshwar (SGR)04:55 am04:56 am384 KmsYes 1 Mins257 Mins
9Ratnagiri (RN)06:00 am06:05 am431 KmsYes 5 Mins259 Mins
10Vilavade (VID)06:57 am06:58 am497 KmsYes 1 Mins282 Mins
11Rajapur Road (RAJP)07:15 am07:16 am520 KmsYes 1 Mins283 Mins
12Vaibhavwadi Rd (VBW)07:34 am07:35 am543 KmsYes 1 Mins273 Mins
13Kankavali (KKW)08:05 am08:06 am587 KmsYes 1 Mins268 Mins
14Sindhudurg (SNDD)08:24 am08:25 am612 KmsYes 1 Mins270 Mins
15Kudal (KUDL)08:40 am08:41 am626 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
16Sawantwadi Road (SWV)09:14 am09:15 am655 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
17Pernem (PERN)09:41 am09:42 am686 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
18Thivim (THVM)10:11 am10:12 am701 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
19Karmali (KRMI)10:31 am10:32 am725 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
20Madgaon (MAO)12:10 pmDestination765 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

10111 Konkan Kanya Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck