RailEnquiry

Loading..

09808 - Hazrat Nizamuddin - Kota Special

H Nizamuddin (NZM) Kota Jn (KOTA)

09808 - Nzm Kota Sf Special Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1H Nizamuddin (NZM)Source05:15 am0 KmsYes Mins-
2Faridabad (FDB)05:36 am05:38 am20 KmsYes Mins-
3Mathura (MTJ)08:05 am08:07 am133 KmsYes Mins-
4Bharatpur (BTE)08:35 am08:37 am166 KmsYes Mins-
5Bayana (BXN)09:10 am09:12 am208 KmsYes Mins-
6Hindaun City (HAN)09:35 am09:37 am241 KmsYes Mins-
7Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ)09:46 am09:48 am251 KmsYes Mins-
8Gangapur City (GGC)10:18 am10:20 am285 KmsYes Mins-
9Sawai Madhopur (SWM)11:18 am11:20 am349 KmsYes Mins-
10Indargarh (IDG)11:45 am11:47 am386 KmsYes Mins-
11Kota (KOTA)01:15 pmDestination457 KmsYes Mins-

09808 Hazrat Nizamuddin - Kota Special Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck