09561 - Bandra Terminus - Okha Specialfare Special

Bandra Terminus (BDTS) Okha (OKHA)

09561 - Bdts Okha Special Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Bandra Terminus (BDTS)Source06:15 am0 KmsYes Mins-
2Borivali (BVI)06:47 am06:50 am19 KmsYes Mins-
3Vapi (VAPI)08:51 am08:53 am159 KmsYes Mins-
4Surat (ST)10:13 am10:18 am252 KmsYes Mins-
5Bharuch (BH)11:05 am11:07 am300 KmsYes Mins-
6Vadodara (BRC)12:05 pm12:10 pm381 KmsYes Mins-
7Ahmedabad (ADI)02:15 pm02:35 pm481 KmsYes Mins-
8Viramgam (VG)03:42 pm03:44 pm546 KmsYes Mins-
9Surendranagar (SUNR)04:48 pm04:50 pm611 KmsYes Mins-
10Wankaner (WKR)06:09 pm06:11 pm686 KmsYes Mins-
11Rajkot (RJT)07:33 pm07:38 pm727 KmsYes Mins-
12Hapa (HAPA)09:00 pm09:02 pm804 KmsYes Mins-
13Jamnagar (JAM)09:20 pm09:22 pm812 KmsYes Mins-
14Khambhaliya (KMBL)10:30 pm10:32 pm866 KmsYes Mins-
15Dwarka (DWK)12:35 am12:40 am951 KmsYes Mins-
16Okha (OKHA)01:35 amDestination980 KmsYes Mins-

09561 Bandra Terminus - Okha Specialfare Special Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck

09561 Bandra Terminus - Okha Specialfare Special News

Weekly Superfast Special fare train between Bandra and Okha
Bandra Terminus – Okha Weekly Superfast Special train
  • Train number 09561 will run from May 16 to June 13 every Wednesday.
  • Bandra Terminus departure time - 11:55 PM in the night
  • Okha arrival time - 05:35 PM the next...
10 May,2018