09052 - Chhapra -Surat Premium Superfast Special

Agra Cantt (AGC) Udhna Jn (UDN)

09052 - St Premium Special Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Agra Cantt (AGC)Source01:20 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Fatehpur Sikri (FTS)02:08 pm02:10 pm36 KmsYes Mins-
3Bayana (BXN)03:28 pm03:30 pm84 KmsYes Mins-
4Hindaun City (HAN)04:00 pm04:02 pm117 KmsYes Mins-
5Gangapur City (GGC)04:40 pm04:45 pm162 KmsYes Mins-
6Sawai Madhopur (SWM)05:40 pm05:42 pm225 KmsYes Mins-
7Kota (KOTA)07:10 pm07:20 pm333 KmsYes Mins-
8Bhawani Mandi (BWM)08:58 pm09:00 pm433 KmsYes Mins-
9Ratlam (RTM)11:35 pm11:40 pm599 KmsYes Mins-
10Godhra (GDA)03:45 am03:47 am787 KmsYes Mins-
11Vadodara (BRC)04:40 am04:50 am861 KmsYes Mins-
12Bharuch (BH)05:35 am05:37 am931 KmsYes Mins-
13Surat (ST)06:35 am06:40 am990 KmsYes Mins-
14Udhna (UDN)07:00 am12:00 am994 KmsYes Mins-

09052 Chhapra -Surat Premium Superfast Special Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck

09052 Chhapra -Surat Premium Superfast Special News

Udhan - Agra Cant. - Udhna Weekly Special train
Udhna - Agra Cant. Weekly Special train
  • Train number - 09051
  • Date of service - From April 19 to June 14
  • Day of service - Thursday every Week
  • Udhna departure time - 06:30 PM in the evening
  • Agra Cant. a...
20 Apr,2018