08062 - Jaipur - Shalimar Special Fare Special

Jaipur (JP) Shalimar (SHM)

08062 - Jp Shm Special Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Jaipur (JP)Source12:50 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Durgapura (DPA)01:00 pm01:03 pm8 KmsYes Mins-
3Bansthali Niwai (BNLW)01:58 pm02:00 pm66 KmsYes Mins-
4Sawai Madhopur (SWM)03:15 pm03:30 pm132 KmsYes Mins-
5Kota (KOTA)05:05 pm05:25 pm240 KmsYes Mins-
6Ruthiyai (RTA)09:10 pm09:15 pm404 KmsYes Mins-
7Guna (GUNA)09:45 pm09:55 pm424 KmsYes Mins-
8Bina Malkhedi (MAKR)12:50 am12:52 am544 KmsYes Mins-
9Saugor (SGO)01:55 am02:00 am615 KmsYes Mins-
10Damoh (DMO)03:06 am03:08 am692 KmsYes Mins-
11Katni Murwara (KMZ)05:25 am05:35 am801 KmsYes Mins-
12Shahdol (SDL)07:18 am07:20 am927 KmsYes Mins-
13Anuppur (APR)08:05 am08:10 am968 KmsYes Mins-
14Pendra Road (PND)08:47 am08:49 am1018 KmsYes Mins-
15Bilaspur (BSP)10:50 am11:05 am1119 KmsYes Mins-
16Champa (CPH)12:06 pm12:08 pm1172 KmsYes Mins-
17Raigarh (RIG)01:20 pm01:22 pm1251 KmsYes Mins-
18Jharsuguda (JSG)02:50 pm02:52 pm1323 KmsYes Mins-
19Rourkela (ROU)04:13 pm04:25 pm1424 KmsYes Mins-
20Chakradharpur (CKP)05:52 pm05:54 pm1525 KmsYes Mins-
21Tatanagar (TATA)07:05 pm07:10 pm1588 KmsYes Mins-
22Kharagpur (KGP)09:15 pm09:20 pm1722 KmsYes Mins-
23Santragachi (SRC)10:55 pm10:57 pm1830 KmsYes Mins-
24Shalimar (SHM)11:20 pm12:00 am1835 KmsYes Mins-

08062 Jaipur - Shalimar Special Fare Special Route Map

21 Oct, 2020 (Wed)NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed)NeverCheck
Class3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare2045835
Reservation Charges4020
Superfast charges00
Fuel Charges00
Other Charges00
Catering Charges00
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare2190855

08062 Jaipur - Shalimar Special Fare Special News

Shalimar – Jaipur – Shalimar AC weekly special train from April

08061 Shalimar – Jaipur AC Special

  • Date of run – From April 3 to June 28
  • Day of run - Monday every week
  • Departure time from Shalimar – 08:20PM in the night
  • Arrival at Jaipur – 06:35AM in the W...
11 Feb,2017