07604 - Krishnarajapuram - Kacheguda Special Fare Special
कृष्णराजपुरम काचेगुडा होलीडे स्पेशल
Krishnarajapurm (KJM) Kacheguda (KCG)

07604 - Kjm-kcg Hsp Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Krishnarajapurm (KJM)Source03:25 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Yelhanka (YNK)03:55 pm03:57 pm15 KmsYes Mins-
3Hindupur (HUP)05:02 pm05:04 pm99 KmsYes Mins-
4Penukonda (PKD)05:38 pm05:40 pm136 KmsYes Mins-
5Sai P Nilayam (SSPN)06:00 pm06:02 pm156 KmsYes Mins-
6Dharmavaram (DMM)07:10 pm07:15 pm189 KmsYes Mins-
7Anantapur (ATP)07:53 pm07:55 pm223 KmsYes Mins-
8Gooty (GY)08:53 pm08:55 pm279 KmsYes Mins-
9Dhone (DHNE)11:50 pm11:55 pm333 KmsYes Mins-
10Kurnool City (KRNT)01:40 am01:42 am386 KmsYes Mins-
11Gadwal (GWD)03:00 am03:02 am442 KmsYes Mins-
12Mahbubnagar (MBNR)04:10 am04:12 am517 KmsYes Mins-
13Jadcherla (JCL)04:28 am04:30 am534 KmsYes Mins-
14Kacheguda (KCG)06:55 amDestination622 KmsYes Mins-

07604 Krishnarajapuram - Kacheguda Special Fare Special Route Map

Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare15971103415
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare17301200435

07604 Krishnarajapuram - Kacheguda Special Fare Special News

Weekly Tatkal Express Special train between Yesvantpur and Vishakhapatnam extended
Yesvantpur – Visakhapatnam Weekly Tatkal Express Special
  • This train is extended to run from August 3 to September 28.
  • Train number 06579 will run from Yesvantpur on every Friday.
  • Yesvantpur departu...
01 Aug,2018
Weekly Special fare train between Krishnarajapuram and Kacheguda
Krishnarajapuram – Kacheguda  Weekly Special
  • Train number 07604 special fare train will commence its run from August 6 and will run till October 29.
  • Day of run - Monday every week
  • Krishnarajapuram departure ti...
01 Aug,2018
Kacheguda - Krishnarajapuram - Kacheguda Special Trains
Train number 07603 Kacheguda - Krishnarajapuram Special Train will depart Kacheguda at 06:00 PM on 1, 8,15, 22 and 29 July on Sundays and will arrive Krishnarajapuram (near Bengaluru City) at 06:00 AM next day morning.
In the return di...
26 Apr,2018