07487 - Tirupati - Visakhapatnam Special Fare Ac Special

Tirupati (TPTY) Visakhapatnam (VSKP)

07487 - Tpty Vskp Special Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Cuddapah (HX)Source05:05 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Razampeta (RJP)05:53 pm05:55 pm51 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Koduru (KOU)06:29 pm06:30 pm85 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
4Tirupati (TPTY)07:45 pm08:15 pm135 KmsYes 30 Mins1-
5Renigunta (RU)08:38 pm08:40 pm145 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Sri Kalahasti (KHT)08:59 pm09:00 pm168 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
7Venkatagiri (VKI)09:19 pm09:20 pm193 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
8Gudur (GDR)10:23 pm10:25 pm228 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Nellore (NLR)10:53 pm10:55 pm267 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
10Kavali (KVZ)11:49 pm11:50 pm317 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
11Ongole (OGL)12:51 am12:53 am383 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
12Chirala (CLX)01:27 am01:29 am432 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
13Bapatla (BPP)01:40 am01:42 am447 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
14Nidubrolu (NDO)01:59 am02:01 am468 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
15Tenali (TEL)02:16 am02:18 am489 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
16Vijayawada (BZA)03:15 am03:25 am521 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
17Nuzvid (NZD)03:58 am04:00 am562 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
18Eluru (EE)04:18 am04:20 am580 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
19Bhimadolu (BMD)04:38 am04:39 am599 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
20Tadepalligudem (TDD)04:59 am05:00 am628 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
21Nidadavolu (NDD)05:19 am05:20 am648 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
22Rajahmundry (RJY)05:58 am06:00 am670 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
23Kadiyam (KYM)06:09 am06:10 am680 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
24Dwarapudi (DWP)06:19 am06:20 am690 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
25Anaparti (APT)06:29 am06:30 am694 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
26Bikkavolu (BVL)06:40 am06:41 am703 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
27Medapadu (MPU)06:49 am06:50 am711 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
28Samalkot (SLO)06:53 am06:55 am720 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
29Pithapuram (PAP)07:11 am07:12 am732 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
30Annavaram (ANV)07:29 am07:30 am757 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
31Tuni (TUNI)07:49 am07:50 am774 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
32Narsipatnam Rd (NRP)08:05 am08:06 am796 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
33Ellamanchili (YLM)08:21 am08:22 am814 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
34Anakapalle (AKP)09:28 am09:30 am838 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
35Duvvada (DVD)10:48 am10:50 am854 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
36Visakhapatnam (VSKP)11:30 amDestination871 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

07487 Tirupati - Visakhapatnam Special Fare Ac Special Route Map

07487 Tirupati - Visakhapatnam Special Fare Ac Special News

Tirupati - Visakhapatanam - Tirupati Special Train to halt at Chirala and Annavaram stations
To add more convenience to passengers, railway has added more stoppages for train number 07487 / 07488 Tirupati - Visakhapatanam - Tirupati Special Train. 

This special train will now halt at Chirala and Annavaram Railway...
02 May,2018
Tirupati - Visakhapatnam -Tirupati weekly AC Special Trains (via Eluru)
Train number 07487 Tirupati - Visakhapatnam weekly AC Special Train will depart Tirupati at 10:30 PM o­n 1, 8, 15, 22 and 29 July on Sundays and will arrive Visakhapatnam at 10.45 AM the next day.
Train number 07488 Visakh...
26 Apr,2018
Weekly AC special train between Tirupati and Vishakhapatnam
Tirupati - Vishakhapatnam Weekly AC special train
  • Train number - 07487
  • Day and date of service - Every Friday from April 2 to June 25
  • Tirupati departure time - 06:35 PM in the evening
  • Vishakhapatnam arrival t...
06 Apr,2018
AC special train between Tirupati and Vishakhapatnam via Eluru for 34 services
Train number 07487 Tirupati - Visakhapatnam AC Special will depart Tirupati at 11:30 PM in the night of every Sunday from March 4 to June 24. The arrival time at Visakhapatnam is 10:45 AM the next day morning.

From the other d...
29 Jan,2018
Tirupati - Visakhapatnam - Tirupati AC Special Trains
Train number 07487 Tirupati - Visakhapatnam Weekly AC special train

Date of run - Every Sunday fro January 7 to February 25
Tirupati departure time - 10:30PM in the night
Visakhapatnam arrival time - 10:45AM next day morning<...
06 Jan,2018