07245 - Kakinada Town - Raichur Special
Kakinada Town (CCT) Raichur (RC)

07245 - Cct-rc Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Kakinada Town (CCT)Source01:40 pm0 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
2Samalkot (SLO)02:00 pm02:02 pm12 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
3Dwarapudi (DWP)02:24 pm02:26 pm42 KmsYes Mins18 Mins
4Rajahmundry (RJY)02:55 pm02:57 pm62 KmsYes Mins18 Mins
5Nidadavolu (NDD)03:23 pm03:25 pm84 KmsYes Mins24 Mins
6Tanuku (TNKU)03:44 pm03:46 pm101 KmsYes Mins25 Mins
7Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)04:18 pm04:20 pm131 KmsYes Mins10 Mins
8Akividu (AKVD)04:38 pm04:40 pm148 KmsYes Mins16 Mins
9Kaikalur (KKLR)04:55 pm04:57 pm165 KmsYes Mins18 Mins
10Gudivada (GDV)05:28 pm05:30 pm194 KmsYes Mins3 Mins
11Vijayawada (BZA)06:45 pm07:00 pm235 KmsYes Mins21 Mins
12Guntur (GNT)08:00 pm08:05 pm268 KmsYes Mins63 Mins
13Narasaraopet (NRT)08:52 pm08:54 pm313 KmsYes Mins76 Mins
14Vinukonda (VKN)09:28 pm09:30 pm351 KmsYes Mins64 Mins
15Donakonda (DKD)01:00 am01:00 am389 KmsYes Mins55 Mins
16Markapur Road (MRK)10:07 pm10:09 pm412 KmsYes Mins89 Mins
17Giddalur (GID)11:34 pm11:35 pm469 KmsYes Mins98 Mins
18Nandyal (NDL)01:00 am01:05 am522 KmsYes Mins-
19Betamcherla (BMH)01:51 am01:53 am562 KmsYes Mins-
20Dhone (DHNE)03:40 am03:45 am598 KmsYes Mins-
21Maddikera (MKR)06:17 am06:17 am655 KmsYes Mins-
22Guntakal (GTL)05:10 am05:20 am667 KmsYes Mins-
23Adoni (AD)06:15 am06:17 am718 KmsYes Mins-
24Manthralayam Rd (MALM)06:48 am06:50 am759 KmsYes Mins-
25Raichur (RC)08:15 amDestination788 KmsYes Mins-

07245 Kakinada Town - Raichur Special Route Map

Base Fare495
Reservation Charges20
Superfast charges0
Fuel Charges0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare515

07245 Kakinada Town - Raichur Special News

Kakinada Town - Raichur - Kakinada Town Special Trains
Kakinada Town – Raichur special
  • Train number - 07245
  • This special train will run from Kakinada Town on Tuesday and Thursday from July 3 to September 27.
  • Kakinada Town departure time is 03:05 PM in the afternoon
23 Jun,2018
Kakinada Town – Raichur – Kakinada Town special Train for 36 services
Train Number 07245 Kakinada Town – Raichur special

These special trains will run on following dates - 
  • May 1, 3, 8, 10, 15, 17, 22, 24, 29 and 31
  • June 5, 7, 12, 14, 19, 21, 26 and 28
  • ...
30 Apr,2018
Special train for 2 services between Kannada port - Satya Said Prasanthi Nilayam - Vijaywada

Train number 07248 Kakinada Port - Satya Sai Prasanthi Nilayam special train 

This special train will run on November 18. It will depart Kakinada Port at 02:30PM o­n and will arrive Satya Sai Prasanthi Nilaya...

09 Nov,2017