06009 - Santragachi - Puducherry Special Fare Special

Santragachi Jn (SRC) Puducherry (PDY)

06009 - Src-pdy Special Fare Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Santragachi (SRC)12:00 am02:10 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Kharagpur (KGP)03:40 pm03:45 pm108 KmsYes Mins-
3Balasore (BLS)05:10 pm05:15 pm227 KmsYes Mins-
4Bhadrak (BHC)06:03 pm06:05 pm289 KmsYes Mins-
5Jajpur K Road (JJKR)06:50 pm06:52 pm332 KmsYes Mins-
6Cuttack (CTC)07:45 pm07:47 pm405 KmsYes Mins-
7Bhubaneswar (BBS)08:15 pm08:20 pm455 KmsYes Mins-
8Khurda Road (KUR)08:45 pm08:50 pm474 KmsYes Mins-
9Brahmapur (BAM)11:20 pm11:22 pm620 KmsYes Mins-
10Sompeta (SPT)11:45 pm11:47 pm663 KmsYes Mins-
11Palasa (PSA)12:15 am12:17 am694 KmsYes Mins-
12Srikakulam Road (CHE)01:10 am01:12 am746 KmsYes Mins-
13Vizianagram (VZM)02:15 am02:30 am836 KmsYes Mins-
14Simhachalam North (SCMN)03:20 am03:25 am867 KmsYes Mins-
15Kottavalasa (KTV)02:48 am02:50 am871 KmsYes Mins-
16Duvvada (DVD)03:55 am03:57 am901 KmsYes Mins-
17Samalkot (SLO)05:20 am05:22 am1034 KmsYes Mins-
18Rajahmundry (RJY)06:15 am06:17 am1084 KmsYes Mins-
19Tadepalligudem (TDD)06:45 am06:47 am1126 KmsYes Mins-
20Eluru (EE)07:22 am07:24 am1174 KmsYes Mins-
21Vijayawada (BZA)09:05 am09:20 am1234 KmsYes Mins-
22Tenali (TEL)09:52 am09:54 am1265 KmsYes Mins-
23Chirala (CLX)10:48 am10:50 am1323 KmsYes Mins-
24Ongole (OGL)11:45 am11:47 am1372 KmsYes Mins-
25Nellore (NLR)01:04 pm01:06 pm1488 KmsYes Mins-
26Gudur (GDR)02:13 pm02:15 pm1526 KmsYes Mins-
27Nayudupeta (NYP)02:38 pm02:40 pm1554 KmsYes Mins-
28Sullurupeta (SPE)03:03 pm03:05 pm1581 KmsYes Mins-
29Chennai Egmore (MS)04:55 pm05:30 pm1668 KmsYes Mins-
30Tambaram (TBM)06:00 pm06:02 pm1693 KmsYes Mins-
31Chengalpattu (CGL)06:28 pm06:30 pm1724 KmsYes Mins-
32Villupuram (VM)08:15 pm08:30 pm1827 KmsYes Mins-
33Puducherry (PDY)09:45 pmDestination1864 KmsYes Mins-

06009 Santragachi - Puducherry Special Fare Special Route Map

2 Nov, 2020 (Mon)NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon)NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare29022045835
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare31002190855

06009 Santragachi - Puducherry Special Fare Special News

Festive Special trains between Santragachi and Puducherry
Santragachi - Puducherry Special
  • Train number 06009 will run from Santragachi on every Monday between the below mentioned dates.
  • Dates - From October 8 to December 31
  • Santragachi departure time...
29 Sep,2018
Five pairs of weekly winter is special trains between Santragachi and Puducherry
Five pairs of special trains will be run by South Eastern Railway between Santragachi and Puducherry from December to January 1 these trains will help other regular trains to shed some extra pressure of passengers and will help other waitlisted passe...
01 Dec,2017