03253 - Patna - Indore Alp Exam Special

Patna Jn (PNBE) Indore Jn Bg (INDB)

03253 - Humsafar Special Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Patna (PNBE)12:00 am10:00 am0 KmsYes Mins-
2Sonpur (SEE)12:00 am07:10 am0 KmsYes Mins-
3Parmanandpur (PMU)07:19 am07:20 am7 KmsYes Mins7 Mins
4Nayagaon (NYO)07:25 am07:26 am11 KmsYes Mins10 Mins
5Sitalpur (STLR)07:32 am07:33 am19 KmsYes Mins15 Mins
6Dighwara (DGA)07:37 am07:39 am23 KmsYes Mins19 Mins
7Ambika Bhawani Halt (AABH)07:44 am07:45 am27 KmsYes Mins16 Mins
8Awatarnagar (ATNR)07:49 am07:50 am29 KmsYes Mins-
9Panchpatia Deoria Halt (PPDA)07:54 am07:55 am32 KmsYes Mins-
10Baragopal (BAGL)08:02 am08:03 am34 KmsYes Mins-
11Dumri Juara (DRI)08:08 am08:09 am38 KmsYes Mins-
12Goldinganj (GJH)08:29 am08:30 am43 KmsYes Mins-
13Ara (ARA)10:40 am10:42 am50 KmsYes Mins20 Mins
14Chhapra Kacheri (CI)08:56 am08:58 am52 KmsYes Mins-
15Chhapra (CPR)09:10 am12:00 am54 KmsYes Mins-
16Buxar (BXR)11:40 am11:42 am118 KmsYes Mins14 Mins
17Manikpur (MKP)06:00 pm06:02 pm448 KmsYes Mins-
18Satna (STA)07:30 pm07:40 pm525 KmsYes Mins-
19Maihar (MYR)08:10 pm08:12 pm561 KmsYes Mins-
20Katni (KTE)09:05 pm09:10 pm623 KmsYes Mins-
21Jabalpur (JBP)10:25 pm10:35 pm714 KmsYes Mins-
22Narsinghpur (NU)11:28 pm11:30 pm798 KmsYes Mins-
23Gadarwara (GAR)12:10 am12:12 am843 KmsYes Mins-
24Pipariya (PPI)12:40 am12:42 am892 KmsYes Mins-
25Itarsi (ET)02:20 am02:30 am959 KmsYes Mins-
26Khandwa (KNW)05:10 am05:15 am1143 KmsYes Mins-
27Bhusaval (BSL)07:15 am07:20 am1266 KmsYes Mins-
28Manmad (MMR)09:50 am09:55 am1450 KmsYes Mins-
29Kopargaon (KPG)10:48 am10:50 am1492 KmsYes Mins-
30Belapur (BAP)11:53 am11:55 am1536 KmsYes Mins-
31Ahmadnagar (ANG)01:23 pm01:25 pm1603 KmsYes Mins-
32Pune (PUNE)05:00 pmDestination1762 KmsYes Mins-

03253 Patna - Indore Alp Exam Special Route Map

Date3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck

03253 Patna - Indore Alp Exam Special News

Revised dates of 03253 / 03254 Danapur - Lucknow - Danapur Examination Special Train

In order to clear extra rush of examinees, Railways have decided to run the 03253/03254 Danapur-Lucknow - Danapur examination special train on the revised dates as per details - 

03253 Danapur -...

25 Sep,2018
Exam Special train between Danapur and Lucknow extended for few more trips
Exam Special from Danapur to Lucknow
  • Train number 03253 will run from Danapur on September 29 and 30.
  • Danapur departure time - 11:35 PM in the night
  • Varanasi arrival time - 05:45 AM next day morning
  • Lucknow a...
18 Sep,2018