02833 - Hapa - Santragachi Ac Sf Special Fare Special

Hapa (HAPA) Santragachi Jn (SRC)

02833 - Hapa-src Sf Ac Special Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Hapa (HAPA)Source10:40 am0 KmsYes Mins-
2Rajkot (RJT)12:20 pm12:30 pm77 KmsYes Mins-
3Wankaner (WKR)01:10 pm01:12 pm118 KmsYes Mins-
4Surendranagar (SUNR)02:13 pm02:15 pm193 KmsYes Mins-
5Viramgam (VG)03:43 pm03:45 pm258 KmsYes Mins-
6Ahmedabad (ADI)04:55 pm05:15 pm323 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
7Nadiad (ND)06:06 pm06:08 pm369 KmsYes Mins-
8Anand (ANND)06:28 pm06:30 pm387 KmsYes Mins8 Mins
9Vadodara (BRC)07:19 pm07:24 pm423 KmsYes Mins-
10Udhna (UDN)08:03 am08:03 am478 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
11Bharuch (BH)08:14 pm08:16 pm493 KmsYes Mins6 Mins
12Bardoli (BIY)08:26 am08:26 am505 KmsYes Mins4 Mins
13Madhi (MID)08:35 am08:35 am520 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
14Vyara (VYA)08:44 am08:44 am535 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
15Surat (ST)09:10 pm09:15 pm552 KmsYes Mins5 Mins
16Navapur (NWU)09:14 am09:14 am577 KmsYes Mins-
17Dondaicha (DDE)11:21 am11:21 am669 KmsYes Mins10 Mins
18Sindkheda (SNK)11:37 am11:37 am688 KmsYes Mins8 Mins
19Nandurbar (NDB)11:35 pm11:45 pm712 KmsYes Mins11 Mins
20Dharangaon (DXG)01:20 pm01:20 pm755 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
21Amalner (AN)01:17 am01:19 am808 KmsYes Mins7 Mins
22Jalgaon (JL)02:30 am02:35 am863 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
23Bhusaval (BSL)03:00 am03:10 am887 KmsYes Mins3 Mins
24Nandura (NN)04:01 pm04:01 pm887 KmsYes Mins18 Mins
25Jalamb (JM)04:09 pm04:09 pm899 KmsYes Mins21 Mins
26Shegaon (SEG)04:17 pm04:17 pm912 KmsYes Mins12 Mins
27Malkapur (MKU)03:53 am03:55 am937 KmsYes Mins20 Mins
28Murtajapur (MZR)05:14 pm05:14 pm987 KmsYes Mins9 Mins
29Akola (AK)04:58 am05:00 am1027 KmsYes Mins8 Mins
30Chandur (CND)06:44 pm06:44 pm1057 KmsYes Mins7 Mins
31Dhamangaon (DMN)06:55 pm06:55 pm1073 KmsYes Mins9 Mins
32Pulgaon (PLO)07:07 pm07:07 pm1093 KmsYes Mins12 Mins
33Badnera (BD)07:12 am07:15 am1106 KmsYes Mins3 Mins
34Ajni (AJNI)08:59 pm08:59 pm1199 KmsYes Mins11 Mins
35Wardha (WR)08:58 am09:00 am1201 KmsYes Mins5 Mins
36Kamptee (KP)10:29 pm10:29 pm1216 KmsYes Mins-
37Bhilai Pwr Hs (BPHB)10:24 pm10:26 pm1232 KmsYes Mins-
38Bhandara Road (BRD)10:56 pm10:56 pm1264 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
39Nagpur (NGP)10:55 am11:05 am1280 KmsYes Mins-
40Tumsar Road (TMR)11:07 pm11:07 pm1282 KmsYes Mins-
41Tirora (TRO)11:18 pm11:18 pm1302 KmsYes Mins-
42Amgaon (AGN)12:14 am12:14 am1354 KmsYes Mins-
43Dongargarh (DGG)12:53 am12:53 am1405 KmsYes Mins-
44Gondia (G)12:41 pm12:43 pm1410 KmsYes Mins-
45Raj Nandgaon (RJN)01:10 am01:10 am1436 KmsYes Mins-
46Tilda (TLD)03:48 am03:48 am1538 KmsYes Mins-
47Durg (DURG)02:50 pm02:55 pm1545 KmsYes Mins-
48Bhatapara (BYT)04:04 am04:04 am1564 KmsYes Mins-
49Raipur (R)03:30 pm03:40 pm1582 KmsYes Mins-
50Akaltara (AKT)05:52 am05:52 am1637 KmsYes Mins-
51Janjgir Naila (NIA)06:03 am06:03 am1652 KmsYes Mins-
52Champa (CPH)06:10 am06:10 am1663 KmsYes Mins-
53Baradwar (BUA)06:21 am06:21 am1679 KmsYes Mins-
54Bilaspur (BSP)05:25 pm05:40 pm1692 KmsYes Mins-
55Kharsia (KHS)06:41 am06:41 am1709 KmsYes Mins-
56Raigarh (RIG)07:00 am07:00 am1743 KmsYes Mins-
57Belpahar (BPH)07:32 am07:32 am1795 KmsYes Mins-
58Brajrajnagar (BRJN)07:37 am07:37 am1803 KmsYes Mins-
59Bamra (BMB)09:10 am09:10 am1853 KmsYes Mins-
60Raj Gangpur (GP)09:29 am09:29 am1887 KmsYes Mins-
61Jharsuguda (JSG)08:55 pm09:00 pm1896 KmsYes Mins-
62Rourkela (ROU)10:20 pm10:35 pm1997 KmsYes Mins-
63Howrah (HWH)01:30 pm12:00 am2089 KmsYes Mins-
64Chakradharpur (CKP)12:10 am12:15 am2099 KmsYes Mins-
65Tatanagar (TATA)01:45 am01:55 am2161 KmsYes Mins-
66Kharagpur (KGP)03:55 am04:00 am2295 KmsYes Mins-
67Santragachi (SRC)05:45 amDestination2403 KmsYes Mins-

02833 Hapa - Santragachi Ac Sf Special Fare Special Route Map

2 Nov, 2020 (Mon)NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon)NeverCheck

02833 Hapa - Santragachi Ac Sf Special Fare Special News

Weekly AC special superfast train between Rajkot and Santragachi extended for 26 trips
Train number 02833 Rajkot - Santragachi Weekly AC superfast special train will run from December 3 to February 25. This train will depart from Rajkot at 10:20PM on every Sunday and will arrive Santragachi at 04:35PM on Tuesday.

Train number 02...
29 Nov,2017
AC special train between Rajkot and Santragachi extended for another 8 services

For the convenience of passengers and to clear extra rush, Railways has decided to extend the trips of Superfast AC Summer Special Train with special charges between Rajkot and Santragachi as per details –

Rajkot – Santragachi A...

23 Jun,2017
राजकोट - संतरागछी - राजकोट एसी सुपरफास्ट विशेष साप्ताहिक ट्रेन 7 मई से

राजकोट - संतरागछी वीकली एसी सुपरफास्ट स्पेशल ट्रेन

  • ट्रेन संख्या - 02833
  • ट्रेन का प्रक...
03 May,2017
Rajkot - Santragachi – Rajkot AC Superfast Special Weekly Train from May 7

Rajkot - Santragachi Weekly AC Superfast Special Train

  • Train number – 02833
  • Train type – AC Superfast Special
  • Date of run – From May 7 to July 2
  • Day of run – Sunday
  • Rajkot departure tim...
03 May,2017