02732 - Jaipur - Hyderabad Special Fare Special
Jaipur (JP) Hyderabad Decan (HYB)

02732 - Jp-hyb Special Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Jaipur (JP)Source09:05 pm0 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
2Durgapura (DPA)09:18 pm09:20 pm7 KmsYes Mins-
3Phulera (FL)03:41 pm03:43 pm54 KmsYes Mins-
4Kishangarh (KSG)04:23 pm04:25 pm105 KmsYes Mins13 Mins
5Sawai Madhopur (SWM)11:05 pm11:25 pm131 KmsYes Mins-
6Ajmer (AII)05:10 pm05:40 pm134 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
7Bhilwara (BHL)07:30 pm07:35 pm266 KmsYes Mins8 Mins
8Chittaurgarh (COR)08:55 pm09:05 pm320 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
9Nimach (NMH)09:53 pm09:55 pm376 KmsYes Mins6 Mins
10Mandasor (MDS)10:43 pm10:45 pm425 KmsYes Mins5 Mins
11Nagda (NAD)06:21 am06:51 am464 KmsYes Mins11 Mins
12Ratlam (RTM)12:25 am12:50 am509 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
13Ujjain (UJN)07:45 am07:55 am518 KmsYes Mins3 Mins
14Shujalpur (SJP)09:38 am09:40 am622 KmsYes Mins-
15Bairagarh (BIH)11:18 am11:20 am692 KmsYes Mins-
16Bhopal (BPL)11:45 am11:55 am702 KmsYes Mins5 Mins
17Itarsi (ET)01:45 pm01:55 pm794 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
18Khandwa (KNW)11:40 am11:45 am1067 KmsYes Mins-
19Nagpur (NGP)06:50 pm07:00 pm1091 KmsYes Mins-
20Burhanpur (BAU)12:40 pm12:40 pm1136 KmsYes Mins143 Mins
21Malkapur (MKU)02:05 pm02:07 pm1240 KmsYes Mins186 Mins
22Balharshah (BPQ)10:40 pm10:50 pm1302 KmsYes Mins-
23Akola (AK)03:15 pm03:25 pm1330 KmsYes Mins210 Mins
24Sirpur Kagazngr (SKZR)11:38 pm11:40 pm1372 KmsYes Mins-
25Washim (WHM)04:35 pm04:36 pm1409 KmsYes Mins210 Mins
26Manchiryal (MCI)12:18 am12:20 am1430 KmsYes Mins-
27Ramagundam (RDM)12:33 am12:35 am1443 KmsYes Mins-
28Hingoli Deccan (HNL)05:15 pm05:16 pm1456 KmsYes Mins213 Mins
29Basmat (BMF)06:08 pm06:09 pm1514 KmsYes Mins211 Mins
30Purna (PAU)06:45 pm07:10 pm1537 KmsYes Mins204 Mins
31Kazipet (KZJ)01:43 am01:45 am1546 KmsYes Mins-
32H Sahib Nanded (NED)07:45 pm07:50 pm1567 KmsYes Mins243 Mins
33Mudkhed (MUE)08:23 pm08:25 pm1590 KmsYes Mins-
34Dharmabad (DAB)09:03 pm09:05 pm1631 KmsYes Mins-
35Nizamabad (NZB)09:40 pm09:42 pm1678 KmsYes Mins-
36Secunderabad (SC)04:20 am04:25 am1685 KmsYes Mins-
37Hyderabad Decan (HYB)05:10 am12:00 am1694 KmsYes Mins-
38Kamareddi (KMC)10:30 pm10:32 pm1730 KmsYes Mins-
39Medchal (MED)11:40 pm11:42 pm1811 KmsYes Mins-

02732 Jaipur - Hyderabad Special Fare Special Route Map

Class3rd ACSleeper2nd AC
Base Fare20458352902
Reservation Charges402050
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare21908553100

02732 Jaipur - Hyderabad Special Fare Special News

हैदराबाद और जयपुर के बीच साप्ताहिक विशेष ट्रेन

हैदराबाद - जयपुर विशेष ट्रेन

  • ट्रेन संख्या 02731 हर शुक्रवार को 7 दिसंबर से 22 फरवरी तक हैद...
29 Aug,2018
Special trains between Hyderabad and Jaipur in December
To facilitate passengers between Hyderabad and Jaipur South Central Railway will run special trains between the two stations in December.

Train number 02731 Hyderabad - Jaipur Special

This train will depart from Hyderabad at 4:25 PM fro...
28 Nov,2017
हैदराबाद और जयपुर के बीच 6 अक्टूबर से पूजा विशेष ट्रेन

हैदराबाद - जयपुर विशेष

  • ट्रेन संख्या - 02731
  • ट्रेन प्रकार - पूजा विशेष
  • चलने की तिथि - 6 अक...
09 Sep,2017