02510 - Malda Town - Bengaluru Cantt Special

Malda Town (MLDT) Bengaluru Cant (BNC)

02510 - Ghy Bnc Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Guwahati (GHY)Source06:20 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins14 Mins
2Kamakhya (KYQ)06:35 am06:37 am7 KmsYes 2 Mins13 Mins
3Rangiya (RNY)07:16 am07:21 am48 KmsYes 5 Mins110 Mins
4Barpeta Road (BPRD)08:15 am08:17 am113 KmsYes 2 Mins111 Mins
5New Bongaigaon (NBQ)09:45 am09:50 am157 KmsYes 5 Mins11 Mins
6Kokrajhar (KOJ)10:15 am10:17 am185 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
7New Alipurduar (NOQ)11:12 am11:14 am264 KmsYes 2 Mins119 Mins
8New Cooch Behar (NCB)11:35 am11:40 am283 KmsYes 5 Mins120 Mins
9Dhupguri (DQG)12:40 pm12:42 pm343 KmsYes 2 Mins122 Mins
10Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)01:27 pm01:29 pm375 KmsYes 2 Mins111 Mins
11New Jalpaiguri (NJP)02:20 pm02:45 pm409 KmsYes 25 Mins18 Mins
12Kishanganj (KNE)03:45 pm03:47 pm496 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
13Barsoi (BOE)04:33 pm04:35 pm553 KmsYes 2 Mins121 Mins
14Malda Town (MLDT)06:30 pm06:40 pm641 KmsYes 10 Mins112 Mins
15New Farakka (NFK)07:17 pm07:19 pm676 KmsYes 2 Mins111 Mins
16Rampur Hat (RPH)09:01 pm09:03 pm763 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
17Bolpur S Niktn (BHP)09:48 pm09:53 pm823 KmsYes 5 Mins123 Mins
18Howrah (HWH)12:45 am01:05 am969 KmsYes 20 Mins23 Mins
19Kharagpur (KGP)02:45 am03:00 am1084 KmsYes 15 Mins2-
20Balasore (BLS)04:25 am04:27 am1202 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
21Bhadrak (BHC)05:28 am05:30 am1265 KmsYes 2 Mins21 Mins
22Jajpur K Road (JJKR)06:04 am06:06 am1308 KmsYes 2 Mins26 Mins
23Cuttack (CTC)07:06 am07:11 am1380 KmsYes 5 Mins25 Mins
24Bhubaneswar (BBS)07:50 am07:55 am1408 KmsYes 5 Mins211 Mins
25Khurda Road (KUR)08:20 am08:40 am1427 KmsYes 20 Mins210 Mins
26Balugaon (BALU)09:29 am09:31 am1498 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
27Brahmapur (BAM)10:35 am10:40 am1574 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
28Palasa (PSA)12:05 pm12:07 pm1647 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
29Srikakulam Road (CHE)01:02 pm01:04 pm1720 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
30Vizianagram (VZM)02:05 pm02:10 pm1790 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
31Visakhapatnam (VSKP)03:25 pm03:45 pm1850 KmsYes 20 Mins21 Mins
32Rajahmundry (RJY)06:38 pm06:40 pm2051 KmsYes 2 Mins214 Mins
33Vijayawada (BZA)09:25 pm09:35 pm2200 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
34Perambur (PER)04:35 am04:45 am2630 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
35Arakkonam (AJJ)05:48 am05:50 am2693 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
36Katpadi (KPD)06:40 am06:50 am2754 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
37Jolarpettai (JTJ)08:18 am08:20 am2837 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
38Bangarapet (BWT)09:38 am09:40 am2915 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
39Krishnarajapurm (KJM)10:33 am10:35 am2972 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
40Bengaluru Cant (BNC)11:40 am12:00 am2981 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

02510 Malda Town - Bengaluru Cantt Special Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon)Waitinglist 12 5 Days agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue)Waitinglist 19 5 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon)Waitinglist 11 5 Days agoRefresh
Class2nd ACSecond Sitting3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare29524952015800
Reservation Charges50154020
Superfast charges45154530
Fuel Charges0000
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare32005252205850

02510 Malda Town - Bengaluru Cantt Special News

Bhubaneswar – Bangalore Cantt. Tatkal Special Train

Train number 02510 Bhubaneswar – Bangalore Cantt. Tatkal special train will depart Bhubaneswar at 07:50 hrs on October 15 and will arrive Bangalore Cantt. at 11:40 hrs o­n the next day. 

Stoppages -

Enroute, this train w...

13 Oct,2018
Malda Town to Bangalore Cant Special fare one way train

Malda Town - Bangalore Cant special fare train

  • Train number - 02510
  • Train type - Special fare one way train
  • Date of run - September 3
  • Day of run - Sunday
  • Malda Town departure time - 09:05AM
  • <...
01 Sep,2017