RailEnquiry

Loading..

02424 - New Delhi - Dibrugarh Town Covid - 19 Ac Special

New Delhi (NDLS) Dibrugarh Town (DBRT)

02424 - Ndls Dbrg Special Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source04:10 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins13 Mins
2Kanpur Central (CNB)09:02 pm09:07 pm437 KmsYes 5 Mins120 Mins
3Patliputra (PPTA)04:00 am04:02 am980 KmsYes 2 Mins213 Mins
4Barauni (BJU)06:35 am06:45 am1089 KmsYes 10 Mins216 Mins
5Katihar (KIR)09:55 am10:20 am1269 KmsYes 25 Mins223 Mins
6Kishanganj (KNE)11:40 am11:42 am1365 KmsYes 2 Mins29 Mins
7New Jalpaiguri (NJP)01:20 pm01:30 pm1452 KmsYes 10 Mins211 Mins
8New Cooch Behar (NCB)03:23 pm03:25 pm1578 KmsYes 2 Mins28 Mins
9Kokrajhar (KOJ)04:38 pm04:40 pm1676 KmsYes 2 Mins213 Mins
10New Bongaigaon (NBQ)05:25 pm05:27 pm1703 KmsYes 2 Mins25 Mins
11Guwahati (GHY)07:50 pm08:10 pm1860 KmsYes 20 Mins24 Mins
12Chaparmukh (CPK)09:45 pm09:47 pm1951 KmsYes 2 Mins226 Mins
13Lumding (LMG)11:25 pm11:27 pm2041 KmsYes 2 Mins210 Mins
14Dimapur (DMV)01:03 am01:10 am2110 KmsYes 7 Mins3-
15Mariani (MXN)03:05 am03:10 am2218 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
16New Tinsukia (NTSK)05:50 am06:00 am2374 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
17Dibrugarh (DBRG)07:00 amDestination2416 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

02424 New Delhi - Dibrugarh Town Covid - 19 Ac Special Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck