RailEnquiry

Loading..

02186 - Rewa - Habibganj Specialfare Sf Special

Rewa (REWA) Habibganj (HBJ)

02186 - Rewa Hbj Special Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Rewa (REWA)Source08:05 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Satna (STA)08:45 pm08:50 pm50 KmsYes 5 Mins121 Mins
3Maihar (MYR)09:18 pm09:20 pm85 KmsYes 2 Mins127 Mins
4Katni Murwara (KMZ)10:30 pm10:50 pm150 KmsYes 20 Mins117 Mins
5Damoh (DMO)12:10 am12:12 am259 KmsYes 2 Mins213 Mins
6Saugor (SGO)01:20 am01:25 am336 KmsYes 5 Mins215 Mins
7Khurai (KYE)02:08 am02:10 am389 KmsYes 2 Mins211 Mins
8Bina (BINA)03:20 am03:30 am411 KmsYes 10 Mins23 Mins
9Mandi Bamora (MABA)03:47 am03:48 am428 KmsYes 1 Mins24 Mins
10Ganj Basoda (BAQ)04:10 am04:11 am456 KmsYes 1 Mins26 Mins
11Vidisha (BHS)04:39 am04:41 am496 KmsYes 2 Mins26 Mins
12Bhopal (BPL)05:35 am05:40 am549 KmsYes 5 Mins210 Mins
13Habibganj (HBJ)06:05 amDestination555 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

02186 Rewa - Habibganj Specialfare Sf Special Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) Waitinglist 44 11 Hours agoRefresh
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) Waitinglist 55 11 Hours agoRefresh
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) Waitinglist 15 11 Hours agoRefresh
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) RAC 123 11 Hours agoRefresh
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) RAC 23 11 Hours agoRefresh
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
Class3rd ACSleeper1st AC2nd ACSecond Sitting
Base Fare80530519411152175
Reservation Charges4020605015
Superfast charges4530754515
Fuel Charges00000
GST00000
Other Charges00000
Catering Charges00000
Dynamic Fare00000
Total Fare93535521801310205