02023 - Mumbai Csmt - Nagpur One Way Specialfare Sf Special


02023 - Hwh Pnbe Special Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)Source12:40 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Howrah (HWH)12:00 am02:05 pm0 KmsYes Mins33 Mins
3Thane (TNA)12:58 pm01:00 pm17 KmsYes Mins-
4Kalyan (KYN)01:22 pm01:25 pm37 KmsYes Mins-
5Igatpuri (IGP)03:05 pm03:10 pm121 KmsYes Mins-
6Durgapur (DGR)03:58 pm04:00 pm157 KmsYes Mins36 Mins
7Nasik Road (NK)03:47 pm03:50 pm171 KmsYes Mins-
8Asansol (ASN)04:33 pm04:42 pm199 KmsYes Mins18 Mins
9Chittaranjan (CRJ)05:06 pm05:07 pm224 KmsYes Mins111 Mins
10Jamtara (JMT)05:20 pm05:21 pm238 KmsYes Mins31 Mins
11Manmad (MMR)04:53 pm04:55 pm244 KmsYes Mins-
12Madhupur (MDP)05:51 pm05:53 pm280 KmsYes Mins74 Mins
13Jasidih (JSME)06:17 pm06:20 pm309 KmsYes Mins91 Mins
14Jhajha (JAJ)07:08 pm07:13 pm353 KmsYes Mins68 Mins
15Jamui (JMU)07:30 pm07:32 pm379 KmsYes Mins89 Mins
16Jalgaon (JL)06:43 pm06:45 pm404 KmsYes Mins-
17Luckeesarai (LKR)07:56 pm07:58 pm408 KmsYes Mins150 Mins
18Bhusaval (BSL)07:15 pm07:25 pm428 KmsYes Mins-
19Hathidah (HTZ)08:19 pm08:21 pm434 KmsYes Mins153 Mins
20Mokameh (MKA)08:31 pm08:33 pm441 KmsYes Mins155 Mins
21Barh (BARH)08:50 pm08:52 pm467 KmsYes Mins158 Mins
22Malkapur (MKU)08:23 pm08:25 pm478 KmsYes Mins-
23Bakhtiyarpur (BKP)09:08 pm09:10 pm485 KmsYes Mins157 Mins
24Patna Saheb (PNC)09:43 pm09:45 pm521 KmsYes Mins151 Mins
25Patna (PNBE)10:45 pm12:00 am530 KmsYes Mins108 Mins
26Shegaon (SEG)08:58 pm09:00 pm531 KmsYes Mins-
27Akola (AK)09:27 pm09:30 pm568 KmsYes Mins-
28Badnera (BD)11:05 pm11:10 pm647 KmsYes Mins-
29Dhamangaon (DMN)11:55 pm11:57 pm692 KmsYes Mins-
30Pulgaon (PLO)12:13 am12:15 am712 KmsYes Mins-
31Wardha (WR)12:39 am12:42 am742 KmsYes Mins-
32Nagpur (NGP)03:00 amDestination821 KmsYes Mins-

02023 Mumbai Csmt - Nagpur One Way Specialfare Sf Special Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
20 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck

02023 Mumbai Csmt - Nagpur One Way Specialfare Sf Special News

Mumbai LTT - Nagpur - Mumbai LTT Special trains
Mumbai LTT - Nagpur Special
  • Train number of this special train is 02023
  • These special trains will run from Mumbai LTT on July 19 and 21
  • Mumbai LTT departure time - 12:40 Hours
  • Nagpur arrival time - 03:00 Hour...
18 Jul,2018
Mumbai - Nagpur One way superfast special
A superfast special train from Mumbai to Nagpur is announced by central Railway for one trip. This train will aid convenience to passenger travelling from Mumbai to Nagpur. The details of this train is given below -

Train number 02023 Mumbai C...
08 Jan,2018
Unreserved special train from Mumbai to Nagpur on December 1; today
To facilitate travellers travelling from Mumbai to Nagpur, Central Railway will run an unreserved special train from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj terminus Mumbai to Nagpur on December one i.e. today. This will also help to clear the extra rush between...
01 Dec,2017