01666 - Agartala - Habibganj Summer Special
Agartala (AGTL) Habibganj (HBJ)

01666 - Agtl-hbj Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Agartala (AGTL)12:00 am02:00 pm0 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
2Teliamura (TLMR)02:31 pm02:33 pm38 KmsYes Mins5 Mins
3Ambasa (ABSA)03:06 pm03:08 pm67 KmsYes Mins9 Mins
4Kumarghat (KUGT)03:55 pm03:57 pm108 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
5Dharmanagar (DMR)04:45 pm04:50 pm140 KmsYes Mins32 Mins
6Badarpur (BPB)07:40 pm07:55 pm221 KmsYes Mins-
7New Haflong (NHLG)10:00 pm10:10 pm292 KmsYes Mins31 Mins
8Chaparmukh (CPK)03:25 am03:27 am470 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
9Guwahati (GHY)05:23 am05:38 am561 KmsYes Mins4 Mins
10Rangiya (RNY)06:32 am06:34 am608 KmsYes Mins3 Mins
11New Bongaigaon (NBQ)08:09 am08:11 am718 KmsYes Mins5 Mins
12New Cooch Behar (NCB)10:05 am10:10 am843 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
13New Jalpaiguri (NJP)12:05 pm12:15 pm969 KmsYes Mins38 Mins
14Kishanganj (KNE)01:20 pm01:22 pm1057 KmsYes Mins-
15Katihar (KIR)03:50 pm04:10 pm1153 KmsYes Mins-
16Naugachia (NNA)05:10 pm05:12 pm1209 KmsYes Mins-
17Khagaria (KGG)06:05 pm06:07 pm1276 KmsYes Mins-
18Begu Sarai (BGS)07:08 pm07:10 pm1317 KmsYes Mins-
19Barauni (BJU)07:40 pm07:50 pm1332 KmsYes Mins-
20Hajipur (HJP)09:20 pm09:25 pm1420 KmsYes Mins-
21Patliputra (PPTA)10:15 pm10:20 pm1441 KmsYes Mins-
22Danapur (DNR)10:38 pm10:40 pm1447 KmsYes Mins-
23Ara (ARA)11:10 pm11:12 pm1486 KmsYes Mins-
24Buxar (BXR)12:05 am12:07 am1555 KmsYes Mins-
25Mirzapur (MZP)02:56 am02:58 am1711 KmsYes Mins-
26Alahabad Cheoki (ACOI)03:50 am03:55 am1792 KmsYes Mins-
27Manikpur (MKP)06:23 am06:25 am1884 KmsYes Mins-
28Satna (STA)07:20 am07:30 am1962 KmsYes Mins-
29Maihar (MYR)07:53 am07:55 am1997 KmsYes Mins-
30Katni (KTE)08:40 am08:45 am2060 KmsYes Mins-
31Jabalpur (JBP)10:30 am10:40 am2151 KmsYes Mins-
32Narsinghpur (NU)11:48 am11:50 am2235 KmsYes Mins-
33Gadarwara (GAR)12:26 pm12:28 pm2279 KmsYes Mins-
34Pipariya (PPI)01:04 pm01:06 pm2328 KmsYes Mins-
35Itarsi (ET)03:05 pm03:25 pm2396 KmsYes Mins-
36Hoshangabad (HBD)03:43 pm03:45 pm2414 KmsYes Mins-
37Habibganj (HBJ)05:10 pm12:00 am2488 KmsYes Mins-

01666 Agartala - Habibganj Summer Special Route Map

31 Oct, 2020 (Sat)NeverCheck
Base Fare1000
Reservation Charges20
Superfast charges0
Fuel Charges0
Other Charges15
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare1035

01666 Agartala - Habibganj Summer Special News

अगरतला और हबीबगंज के बीच साप्ताहिक विशेष ट्रेन

अगरतला - हबीबगंज साप्तहिक स्पेशल ट्रेन 

  • ट्रेन संख्या - 01666 
  • संचालन ...
09 Apr,2018
Special Express train between Agartala and Habibganj (Bhopal)
Agartala - Habibganj Weekly Special train
  • Train number - 01666
  • Date of service - From April 7 to June 30
  • Day of service - Saturday every Week
  • Agartala departure time - 02:00 PM in the afternoon
  • Habibg...
09 Apr,2018
हबीबगंज और अगरतला के बीच वाया जबलपुर विशेष ट्रेन

हबीबगंज - अगरतला विशेष ट्रेन 

  • ट्रेन संख्या - 01665 
  • संचालन की तिथि - ह...
22 Mar,2018