Passengers (77253) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
77253 - Passengers () ()
1Mahbubabad (MABD)Source12:10 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Garla (GLA)12:49 PM12:50 PM0 Mins19 KMs1
3Dornakal Jn. (DKJ)01:10 PM01:20 PM0 Mins24 KMs1
4Papatapalli (PPY)01:34 PM01:35 PM0 Mins32 KMs1
5Khammam (KMT)01:48 PM01:50 PM0 Mins47 KMs1
6Chintakani (CKN)02:04 PM02:05 PM0 Mins62 KMs1
7Bonakalu (BKL)02:14 PM02:15 PM0 Mins74 KMs1
8Madhira (MDR)02:39 PM02:40 PM0 Mins90 KMs1
9Errupalem (YP)03:09 PM03:10 PM0 Mins104 KMs1
10Gangineni (GNN)03:59 PM04:00 PM0 Mins114 KMs1
11Kondapalli (KI)04:14 PM04:15 PM0 Mins128 KMs1
12Rayanapadu (RYP)04:27 PM04:28 PM0 Mins134 KMs1
13Vijayawada Jn. (BZA)04:45 PMDestination0 Mins146 KMs1

Passengers Fare    Passengers Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

mahabubabad to vijayawada passengertrain 7725377253 train from mahabubabad to khammam statusvarnase to asansol passengersrajgir danapur passengerskanpur agra passengers train live status