Sbc Passenger (76551) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bangalore City Jn.
76551 - Sbc PassengerBangalore City Jn. (SBC)Kolar (KQZ)
1Bangalore City Jn. (SBC)12:00 AM08:30 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Bangalore Cant. (BNC)08:40 AM08:41 AM0 Mins4 KMs1
3Bangalore East (BNCE)08:45 AM08:46 AM0 Mins7 KMs1
4Baiyyappanahalli (BYPL)08:51 AM08:52 AM0 Mins10 KMs1
5Channasandra (CSDR)09:01 AM09:02 AM0 Mins13 KMs1
6Yelahanka Jn. (YNK)09:18 AM09:20 AM0 Mins26 KMs1
7Bettahalsoor H (TLS)09:29 AM09:30 AM0 Mins35 KMs1
8Dodjala H (DJL)09:35 AM09:36 AM0 Mins39 KMs1
9Devanahalli (DHL)09:44 AM09:45 AM0 Mins50 KMs1
10Avatihalli H (AVT)09:51 AM09:52 AM0 Mins56 KMs1
11Venkatagirikote H (VTE)09:55 AM09:56 AM0 Mins59 KMs1
12Nandi H (NDY)10:04 AM10:05 AM0 Mins66 KMs1
13Chikballapur (CBP)10:20 AM10:22 AM0 Mins72 KMs1
14Gidnahali (GDH)10:32 AM10:33 AM0 Mins81 KMs1
15Sidlaghatta (IDT)10:41 AM10:42 AM0 Mins88 KMs1
16Hunsenahalli (HUN)10:52 AM10:53 AM0 Mins97 KMs1
17Chintamani (CMY)11:10 AM11:11 AM0 Mins110 KMs1
18 (DTT)11:23 AM11:24 AM0 Mins120 KMs1
19Srinivaspur (SVS)11:35 AM11:36 AM0 Mins131 KMs1
20Dalsanur (DNU)11:45 AM11:46 AM0 Mins139 KMs1
21Gannaghatta (GJT)12:00 PM12:01 PM0 Mins146 KMs1
22Kolar (KQZ)01:00 PMDestination0 Mins157 KMs1

Sbc Passenger Fare    Sbc Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

76551 train timetable from yelahanka to chintamani76551 train schedulesbc,bxrkpd to sbckbpr to sbc