Smnh Passenger (59508) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
59508 - Smnh Passenger () ()
1Somnath (SMNH)Source11:00 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Veraval (VRL)11:10 AM11:15 AM0 Mins5 KMs1
3Adari Road (ADE)11:25 AM11:26 AM0 Mins14 KMs1
4Chorwad Road. (CVR)11:38 AM11:40 AM0 Mins23 KMs1
5Maliya Hatina (MLHA)12:11 PM12:12 PM0 Mins35 KMs1
6Keshod (KSD)12:29 PM12:30 PM0 Mins51 KMs1
7Badodar (BDDR)12:37 PM12:38 PM0 Mins58 KMs1
8Lushala (LAL)12:45 PM12:46 PM0 Mins64 KMs1
9Shapur (SHH)12:56 PM12:57 PM0 Mins75 KMs1
10Junagadh Jn. (JND)01:10 PM01:20 PM0 Mins87 KMs1
11Vadal (VAL)01:31 PM01:32 PM0 Mins97 KMs1
12Jetalsar Jn. (JLR)01:50 PM02:00 PM0 Mins113 KMs1
13Navagadh (NUD)02:07 PM02:08 PM0 Mins118 KMs1
14Virpur (VRR)02:32 PM02:33 PM0 Mins132 KMs1
15Gondal (GDL)02:54 PM02:55 PM0 Mins148 KMs1
16Ribada (RBR)03:12 PM03:13 PM0 Mins166 KMs1
17Bhaktinagar (BKNG)03:44 PM03:45 PM0 Mins184 KMs1
18Rajkot Jn. (RJT)04:00 PMDestination0 Mins190 KMs1

Smnh Passenger Fare    Smnh Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

59508 live status59508 train running statustrein no 59508 live status todaytrain fare from rjt to smnh of train number 11464ndls to smnh trainsmnh jbp express live status