Smnh Passenger (59298) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Somnath
59298 - Smnh PassengerSomnath (SMNH)Porbandar (PBR)
1Somnath (SMNH)Source02:10 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Veraval (VRL)02:20 PM02:25 PM0 Mins5 KMs1
3Chorwad Road. (CVR)02:44 PM02:45 PM0 Mins23 KMs1
4Maliya Hatina (MLHA)03:07 PM03:08 PM0 Mins35 KMs1
5Keshod (KSD)03:25 PM03:26 PM0 Mins51 KMs1
6Badodar (BDDR)03:41 PM03:42 PM0 Mins58 KMs1
7Lushala (LAL)03:48 PM03:50 PM0 Mins64 KMs1
8Shapur (SHH)04:09 PM04:10 PM0 Mins75 KMs1
9Junagadh Jn. (JND)04:24 PM04:29 PM0 Mins87 KMs1
10Vadal (VAL)04:39 PM04:40 PM0 Mins97 KMs1
11Jetalsar Jn. (JLR)04:57 PM05:25 PM0 Mins113 KMs1
12Dhoraji (DJI)05:41 PM05:42 PM0 Mins126 KMs1
13Supedi (SPD)05:51 PM05:52 PM0 Mins135 KMs1
14Upleta (UA)06:02 PM06:03 PM0 Mins145 KMs1
15Bhayavadar (BHY)06:13 PM06:15 PM0 Mins157 KMs1
16Paneli Moti (PLM)06:57 PM06:58 PM0 Mins166 KMs1
17Jam Jodhpur (JDH)07:10 PM07:11 PM0 Mins180 KMs1
18Balwa (WAB)07:18 PM07:19 PM0 Mins188 KMs1
19Kathkola (KTLA)07:28 PM07:29 PM0 Mins197 KMs1
20Wansjaliya Jn. (WSJ)07:44 PM07:46 PM0 Mins203 KMs1
21Tarsai (TRSR)07:50 PM07:51 PM0 Mins208 KMs1
22Ranavav (RWO)08:04 PM08:05 PM0 Mins223 KMs1
23Porbandar (PBR)08:55 PMDestination0 Mins237 KMs1
24Dhoraji (DJI)05:46 PM05:47 PM0 Mins126 KMs1
25Supedi (SPD)05:56 PM05:57 PM0 Mins134 KMs1
26Supedi (SPD)05:56 PM05:57 PM0 Mins134 KMs1
27Upleta (UA)06:09 PM06:10 PM0 Mins144 KMs1
28Upleta (UA)06:09 PM06:10 PM0 Mins144 KMs1
29Bhayavadar (BHY)06:44 PM06:45 PM0 Mins157 KMs1
30Bhayavadar (BHY)06:44 PM06:45 PM0 Mins157 KMs1
31Paneli Moti (PLM)06:55 PM06:56 PM0 Mins165 KMs1
32Paneli Moti (PLM)06:55 PM06:56 PM0 Mins165 KMs1
33Jam Jodhpur (JDH)07:08 PM07:09 PM0 Mins180 KMs1
34Jam Jodhpur (JDH)07:08 PM07:09 PM0 Mins180 KMs1
35Balwa (WAB)07:16 PM07:17 PM0 Mins188 KMs1
36Balwa (WAB)07:16 PM07:17 PM0 Mins188 KMs1
37Kathkola (KTLA)07:26 PM07:27 PM0 Mins196 KMs1
38Kathkola (KTLA)07:26 PM07:27 PM0 Mins196 KMs1
39Wansjaliya Jn. (WSJ)07:44 PM07:54 PM0 Mins203 KMs1
40Wansjaliya Jn. (WSJ)07:44 PM07:54 PM0 Mins203 KMs1
41Tarsai (TRSR)07:59 PM08:00 PM0 Mins207 KMs1
42Tarsai (TRSR)07:59 PM08:00 PM0 Mins207 KMs1
43Ranavav (RWO)08:14 PM08:15 PM0 Mins223 KMs1
44Ranavav (RWO)08:14 PM08:15 PM0 Mins223 KMs1
45Porbandar (PBR)08:55 PM12:00 AM0 Mins236 KMs1
46Porbandar (PBR)08:55 PMDestination0 Mins236 KMs1

Smnh Passenger Fare    Smnh Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

59298 runingtrain no 59298 running statusruning train 59298train fare from rjt to smnh of train number 11464ndls to smnh trainsmnh jbp express live status