Ncj Passenger (56316) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Nagercoil Jn.
56316 - Ncj PassengerNagercoil Jn. (NCJ)Trivandrum Central (TVC)
1Nagercoil Jn. (NCJ)12:00 AM06:20 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Nagercoil Town (NJT)06:26 PM06:27 PM0 Mins5 KMs1
3Viranialur (VRLR)06:32 PM06:33 PM0 Mins10 KMs1
4Eraniel (ERL)06:42 PM06:43 PM0 Mins18 KMs1
5Palliyadi (PYD)06:50 PM06:51 PM0 Mins26 KMs1
6Kulitturai (KZT)07:00 PM07:01 PM0 Mins33 KMs1
7Kulitturai West (KZTW)07:06 PM07:07 PM0 Mins36 KMs1
8Parassala (PASA)07:12 PM07:13 PM0 Mins41 KMs1
9Dhanuvachapuram (DAVM)07:18 PM07:19 PM0 Mins47 KMs1
10Amaraviia (AMVA)07:25 PM07:26 PM0 Mins51 KMs1
11Neyyattinkara (NYY)07:33 PM07:34 PM0 Mins53 KMs1
12Balaramapuram (BRAM)07:40 PM07:41 PM0 Mins57 KMs1
13Nemam (NEM)07:51 PM07:52 PM0 Mins63 KMs1
14Trivandrum Central (TVC)08:15 PMDestination0 Mins71 KMs1

Ncj Passenger Fare    Ncj Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

nagarcoil to neyyattinkara live train statuscurrent running status of traib 5631656316 train live statusncj to sbcncjtomsncj to sbc new train