Be Passenger (54356) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
54356 - Be Passenger () ()
1Bareilly Jn. (BE)Source06:50 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Bareilly Cantt (BRYC)06:57 PM06:58 PM0 Mins3 KMs1
3Rasuiya (RYS)07:07 PM07:08 PM0 Mins10 KMs1
4Pitambarpur (PMR)07:18 PM07:20 PM0 Mins20 KMs1
5Tisua (TSA)07:31 PM07:32 PM0 Mins28 KMs1
6Bilpur (BLPU)07:40 PM07:42 PM0 Mins36 KMs1
7Miranpur Katra (MK)07:51 PM07:53 PM0 Mins42 KMs1
8Tilhar (TLH)08:03 PM08:05 PM0 Mins52 KMs1
9Bahadurpur(u P) (BHDH)08:13 PM08:14 PM0 Mins59 KMs1
10Banthra (BTRA)08:21 PM08:23 PM0 Mins62 KMs1
11Shahjahanpur Jn. (SPN)08:38 PM08:40 PM0 Mins71 KMs1
12Shahjahanpur Kutchery Halt (SXK)08:45 PM08:46 PM0 Mins72 KMs1
13Roza Jn. (ROZA)10:05 PMDestination0 Mins78 KMs1

Be Passenger Fare    Be Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

bareilly roja passenger train live news running54356 train at tilhar on 18 seproza bareilly passenger today statusrailway enquiry numbernjp railway enquiry numbernjp enquiry number