Lkpr - Nmka Local (34926) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Lakshmikantapur
34926 - Lkpr - Nmka LocalLakshmikantapur (LKPR)Namkhana (NMKA)
1Lakshmikantapur (LKPR)12:00 AM01:32 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Udayrampur H (URP)01:36 PM01:37 PM0 Mins5 KMs1
3Kulpi F (KLW)01:41 PM01:42 PM0 Mins9 KMs1
4Karanjali (KNJI)01:46 PM01:47 PM0 Mins13 KMs1
5Nishchindapur (NCP)01:57 PM02:02 PM0 Mins21 KMs1
6Kashinagar Halt (KHGR)02:09 PM02:10 PM0 Mins30 KMs1
7Kakdwip (KWDP)02:13 PM02:14 PM0 Mins33 KMs1
8Namkhana (NMKA)02:34 PMDestination0 Mins46 KMs1

Lkpr - Nmka Local Fare    Lkpr - Nmka Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

baruipur to namkhana train timestation nmka to lkpr train timinglkpr to sdah lockal train time tableall trains from lkpr to sdah