Rha - Gede Local (31741) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
31741 - Rha - Gede Local () ()
1Ranaghat Jn. (RHA)Source04:42 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Bankimnagar Halt (BNKA)04:44 AM04:45 AM0 Mins4 KMs1
3Panchberia H (PNCB)04:46 AM04:47 AM0 Mins6 KMs1
4Aranghata (AG)04:49 AM04:50 AM0 Mins9 KMs1
5Bahirgachhi H (BHGH)04:53 AM04:54 AM0 Mins13 KMs1
6Bhayna H (BHNA)04:57 AM04:58 AM0 Mins17 KMs1
7Bagula (BGL)05:00 AM05:01 AM0 Mins20 KMs1
8Mayurhat Halt (MYHT)05:04 AM05:05 AM0 Mins23 KMs1
9Tarak Nagar H (TNX)05:07 AM05:08 AM0 Mins26 KMs1
10Majhdia (MIJ)05:12 AM05:13 AM0 Mins32 KMs1
11Banpur (BPN)05:17 AM05:18 AM0 Mins38 KMs1
12Harishnagar Halt (HRSR)05:20 AM05:21 AM0 Mins41 KMs1
13Gede (GEDE)05:32 AMDestination0 Mins43 KMs1

Rha - Gede Local Fare    Rha - Gede Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

gede to berhampur trainranaghat to gade up time tablegede to ranaghat train timetoday rail enquiry berhampurrampurhat railway station enquiry phone numberberhampore court station phone number