Bsb Adi Express (19408) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Varanasi Jn
19408 - Bsb Adi ExpressVaranasi Jn (BSB)Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)Sun
1Varanasi Jn (BSB)03:35 PM03:35 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Jaunpur City (JOP)04:36 PM04:38 PM2 Mins58 KMs1
3Sultanpur (SLN)05:45 PM05:50 PM5 Mins144 KMs1
4Nihalgarh (NHH)06:33 PM06:35 PM2 Mins194 KMs1
5Lucknow Nr (LKO)09:10 PM09:30 PM20 Mins284 KMs1
6Bareilly (BE)12:58 AM01:03 AM5 Mins519 KMs2
7Moradabad (MB)02:58 AM03:08 AM10 Mins609 KMs2
8Delhi (DLI)06:20 AM06:40 AM20 Mins770 KMs2
9Delhi Cantt (DEC)07:09 AM07:11 AM2 Mins784 KMs2
10Gurgaon (GGN)07:27 AM07:29 AM2 Mins801 KMs2
11Rewari (RE)08:30 AM08:32 AM2 Mins852 KMs2
12Alwar (AWR)09:24 AM09:27 AM3 Mins927 KMs2
13Jaipur (JP)11:35 AM11:45 AM10 Mins1077 KMs2
14Ajmer Jn (AII)02:00 PM02:10 PM10 Mins1212 KMs2
15Marwar Jn (MJ)04:28 PM04:30 PM2 Mins1352 KMs2
16Falna (FA)05:22 PM05:24 PM2 Mins1418 KMs2
17Abu Road (ABR)06:44 PM06:54 PM10 Mins1517 KMs2
18Palanpur Jn (PNU)08:35 PM08:37 PM2 Mins1569 KMs2
19Mahesana Jn (MSH)09:48 PM09:50 PM2 Mins1635 KMs2
20Sabarmati Jn (SBI)11:24 PM11:26 PM2 Mins1697 KMs2
21Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)11:55 PM11:55 PM0 Mins1702 KMs2

Bsb Adi Express Fare    Bsb Adi Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

19408 running status19408 train running status19408ndls to bsbbsb railway enquiry numberbsb to gzb