Bdts Gct Express (19041) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bandra Terminus
19041 - Bdts Gct ExpressBandra Terminus (BDTS)Ghazipur City (GCT)
1Bandra Terminus (BDTS)11:25 PM11:25 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Borivali (BVI)12:02 AM12:05 AM3 Mins19 KMs2
3Vapi (VAPI)01:53 AM01:55 AM2 Mins159 KMs2
4Valsad (BL)02:20 AM02:22 AM2 Mins183 KMs2
5Surat (ST)03:27 AM03:30 AM3 Mins252 KMs2
6Bharuch Jn (BH)04:14 AM04:16 AM2 Mins311 KMs2
7Vadodara Jn (BRC)05:14 AM05:24 AM10 Mins381 KMs2
8Ratlam Jn (RTM)09:10 AM09:30 AM20 Mins642 KMs2
9Shamgarh (SGZ)11:40 AM11:42 AM2 Mins775 KMs2
10Ramganj Mandi (RMA)12:23 PM12:25 PM2 Mins836 KMs2
11Kota Jn (KOTA)01:30 PM01:40 PM10 Mins909 KMs2
12Sawai Madhopur (SWM)03:20 PM03:25 PM5 Mins1017 KMs2
13Gangapur City (GGC)04:20 PM04:25 PM5 Mins1080 KMs2
14Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ)04:50 PM04:52 PM2 Mins1114 KMs2
15Hindaun City (HAN)05:02 PM05:04 PM2 Mins1124 KMs2
16Bayana Jn (BXN)05:48 PM05:50 PM2 Mins1157 KMs2
17Agra Cantt (AGC)07:05 PM07:10 PM5 Mins1241 KMs2
18Shamshabad Town (SSDT)07:38 PM07:40 PM2 Mins1269 KMs2
19Etawah (ETW)09:45 PM09:50 PM5 Mins1378 KMs2
20Kanpur Central (CNB)01:10 AM01:20 AM10 Mins1516 KMs3
21Allahabad Jn (ALD)04:45 AM04:55 AM10 Mins1710 KMs3
22Janghai Jn (JNH)06:00 AM06:02 AM2 Mins1770 KMs3
23Mariahu (MAY)06:42 AM06:44 AM2 Mins1800 KMs3
24Jaunpur Jn (JNU)07:40 AM07:45 AM5 Mins1824 KMs3
25Dobhi (DHE)08:16 AM08:18 AM2 Mins1861 KMs3
26Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)08:41 AM08:43 AM2 Mins1883 KMs3
27Ghazipur City (GCT)09:30 AM09:30 AM0 Mins1923 KMs3

Bdts Gct Express Fare    Bdts Gct Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

19041 running status19041 train live status19041/running status livebdts mtjndls to bdtsbdts to kota train