Snsi Puri Express (18408) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Sainagar Shirdi
18408 - Snsi Puri ExpressSainagar Shirdi (SNSI)Puri (PURI)Sun
1Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI)Source01:55 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kopargaon (KPG)02:28 PM02:30 PM2 Mins41 KMs1
3Manmad Jn (MMR)03:40 PM03:45 PM5 Mins83 KMs1
4Bhusaval Jn (BSL)06:10 PM06:20 PM10 Mins267 KMs1
5Akola Jn (AK)08:25 PM08:30 PM5 Mins407 KMs1
6Badnera Jn (BD)10:20 PM10:25 PM5 Mins486 KMs1
7Wardha Jn (WR)12:02 AM12:05 AM3 Mins581 KMs2
8Nagpur (NGP)01:40 AM01:55 AM15 Mins660 KMs2
9Gondia Jn (G)04:06 AM04:08 AM2 Mins790 KMs2
10Durg (DURG)06:15 AM06:20 AM5 Mins924 KMs2
11Raipur Jn (R)06:55 AM07:20 AM25 Mins960 KMs2
12Mahasamund (MSMD)08:18 AM08:20 AM2 Mins1014 KMs2
13Khariar Road (KRAR)09:13 AM09:15 AM2 Mins1065 KMs2
14Kantabanji (KBJ)10:25 AM10:35 AM10 Mins1130 KMs2
15Titlagarh (TIG)11:10 AM11:35 AM25 Mins1163 KMs2
16Balangir (BLGR)12:25 PM12:30 PM5 Mins1226 KMs2
17Bargarh Road (BRGA)01:35 PM01:37 PM2 Mins1302 KMs2
18Sambalpur (SBP)02:25 PM02:35 PM10 Mins1345 KMs2
19Boinda (BONA)04:38 PM04:40 PM2 Mins1462 KMs2
20Angul (ANGL)05:30 PM05:32 PM2 Mins1501 KMs2
21Talcher Road (TLHD)05:45 PM05:47 PM2 Mins1513 KMs2
22Dhenkanal (DNKL)06:31 PM06:33 PM2 Mins1561 KMs2
23Mancheswar (MCS)08:01 PM08:03 PM2 Mins1617 KMs2
24Bhubaneswar (BBS)08:15 PM08:20 PM5 Mins1623 KMs2
25Khurda Road Jn (KUR)08:45 PM08:50 PM5 Mins1642 KMs2
26Puri (PURI)09:40 PMDestination0 Mins1686 KMs2

Snsi Puri Express Fare    Snsi Puri Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

18408 train current status18408 train seat availabilityrunning status of train no18408snsitomasdd to snsisnsi cct exp running status