Bsp Bgkt Express (18243) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bilaspur Jn
18243 - Bsp Bgkt ExpressBilaspur Jn (BSP)Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT)Mon Tue
1Bilaspur Jn (BSP)06:20 PM06:20 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Bhatapara (BYT)06:57 PM06:58 PM1 Mins47 KMs1
3Raipur Jn (R)08:05 PM08:15 PM10 Mins111 KMs1
4Bhilai Pwr Hs (BPHB)08:40 PM08:41 PM1 Mins138 KMs1
5Durg (DURG)09:10 PM09:15 PM5 Mins147 KMs1
6Raj Nandgaon (RJN)09:36 PM09:38 PM2 Mins178 KMs1
7Gondia Jn (G)11:02 PM11:04 PM2 Mins283 KMs1
8Nagpur (NGP)01:20 AM01:40 AM20 Mins413 KMs2
9Pandhurna (PAR)02:53 AM02:55 AM2 Mins516 KMs2
10Itarsi Jn (ET)06:40 AM06:45 AM5 Mins710 KMs2
11Habibganj (HBJ)08:36 AM08:38 AM2 Mins802 KMs2
12Bhopal Jn (BPL)09:00 AM09:10 AM10 Mins808 KMs2
13Sehore (SEH)10:01 AM10:03 AM2 Mins847 KMs2
14Shujalpur (SJP)10:46 AM10:48 AM2 Mins888 KMs2
15Berchha (BCH)11:26 AM11:28 AM2 Mins931 KMs2
16Ujjain Jn (UJN)12:15 PM12:20 PM5 Mins991 KMs2
17Nagda Jn (NAD)01:25 PM01:50 PM25 Mins1046 KMs2
18Shamgarh (SGZ)02:50 PM02:52 PM2 Mins1138 KMs2
19Ramganj Mandi (RMA)03:46 PM03:48 PM2 Mins1199 KMs2
20Kota Jn (KOTA)05:25 PM05:35 PM10 Mins1271 KMs2
21Indargarh (IDG)06:32 PM06:34 PM2 Mins1343 KMs2
22Sawai Madhopur (SWM)07:40 PM08:00 PM20 Mins1379 KMs2
23Bansthali Niwai (BNLW)09:05 PM09:07 PM2 Mins1445 KMs2
24Durgapura (DPA)10:06 PM10:08 PM2 Mins1503 KMs2
25Jaipur (JP)10:30 PM10:40 PM10 Mins1510 KMs2
26Phulera Jn (FL)12:08 AM12:10 AM2 Mins1565 KMs3
27Kuchaman City (KMNC)12:47 AM12:49 AM2 Mins1616 KMs3
28Makrana Jn (MKN)01:02 AM01:05 AM3 Mins1630 KMs3
29Degana Jn (DNA)01:40 AM01:43 AM3 Mins1674 KMs3
30Merta Road Jn (MTD)02:27 AM02:32 AM5 Mins1719 KMs3
31Gotan (GOTN)02:48 AM02:50 AM2 Mins1739 KMs3
32Jodhpur Jn (JU)04:30 AM04:40 AM10 Mins1823 KMs3
33Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT)05:00 AM05:00 AM0 Mins1826 KMs3

Bsp Bgkt Express Fare    Bsp Bgkt Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

18243 time table18243 live running status18243 bsp bhkt express bhpal juntion plateform nobsp to hwhhwh to bspambikapur to bsp train