Awb Ned Express (17619) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Aurangabad
17619 - Awb Ned ExpressAurangabad (AWB)H Sahib Nanded (NED)Mon
1Aurangabad (AWB)Source12:45 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Jalna (J)01:30 AM01:32 AM2 Mins63 KMs1
3Partur (PTU)02:00 AM02:01 AM1 Mins108 KMs1
4Selu (SELU)02:30 AM02:31 AM1 Mins135 KMs1
5Manwath Road (MVO)02:50 AM02:51 AM1 Mins150 KMs1
6Parbhani Jn (PBN)04:00 AM04:02 AM2 Mins178 KMs1
7Purna Jn (PAU)05:00 AM05:10 AM10 Mins206 KMs1
8H Sahib Nanded (NED)06:30 AMDestination0 Mins237 KMs1

Awb Ned Express Fare    Awb Ned Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

ned to awbawb to nkpbn to awb