Ahmadabad Express (16502) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Yesvantpur Jn
16502 - Ahmadabad ExpressYesvantpur Jn (YPR)Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
1Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)01:30 PM01:30 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Hindupur (HUP)03:03 PM03:05 PM2 Mins96 KMs1
3Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)05:00 PM05:05 PM5 Mins187 KMs1
4Anantapur (ATP)05:39 PM05:40 PM1 Mins220 KMs1
5Gooty (GY)06:38 PM06:40 PM2 Mins277 KMs1
6Guntakal Jn (GTL)07:15 PM07:30 PM15 Mins306 KMs1
7Adoni (AD)08:13 PM08:15 PM2 Mins357 KMs1
8Raichur (RC)09:23 PM09:25 PM2 Mins427 KMs1
9Wadi (WADI)01:00 AM01:05 AM5 Mins534 KMs2
10Gulbarga (GR)01:42 AM01:45 AM3 Mins571 KMs2
11Solapur Jn (SUR)03:50 AM04:00 AM10 Mins684 KMs2
12Daund Jn (DD)06:45 AM06:55 AM10 Mins872 KMs2
13Ahmadnagar (ANG)08:47 AM08:50 AM3 Mins955 KMs2
14Belapur (BAP)10:04 AM10:05 AM1 Mins1022 KMs2
15Kopargaon (KPG)10:59 AM11:00 AM1 Mins1066 KMs2
16Manmad Jn (MMR)12:30 PM12:35 PM5 Mins1108 KMs2
17Jalgaon Jn (JL)03:48 PM03:50 PM2 Mins1268 KMs2
18Amalner (AN)05:08 PM05:15 PM7 Mins1323 KMs2
19Nandurbar (NDB)06:43 PM06:48 PM5 Mins1419 KMs2
20Surat (ST)10:10 PM10:20 PM10 Mins1579 KMs2
21Ankleshwar Jn (AKV)11:04 PM11:05 PM1 Mins1628 KMs2
22Vadodara Jn (BRC)12:23 AM12:28 AM5 Mins1708 KMs3
23Anand Jn (ANND)12:56 AM12:58 AM2 Mins1744 KMs3
24Maninagar (MAN)01:58 AM01:59 AM1 Mins1804 KMs3
25Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)02:20 AM02:20 AM0 Mins1808 KMs3

Ahmadabad Express Fare    Ahmadabad Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

trian no 1650216502 live status16502 train live updatenk to ahmadabad train12948 agra fort to ahmadabad availability sleeperpuri ahmadabad running status