Cannanore Express (16307) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Alleppey
16307 - Cannanore ExpressAlleppey (ALLP)Kannur (CAN)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sun
1Alleppey (ALLP)02:55 PM02:55 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Cherthala (SRTL)03:18 PM03:19 PM1 Mins24 KMs1
3Turavur (TUVR)03:35 PM03:36 PM1 Mins34 KMs1
4Ernakulam Jn (ERS)04:15 PM04:20 PM5 Mins57 KMs1
5Ernakulam Town (ERN)04:27 PM04:29 PM2 Mins60 KMs1
6Aluva (AWY)04:48 PM04:50 PM2 Mins77 KMs1
7Angamali (AFK)04:59 PM05:00 PM1 Mins86 KMs1
8Chalakudi (CKI)05:13 PM05:14 PM1 Mins101 KMs1
9Irinjalakuda (IJK)05:21 PM05:22 PM1 Mins107 KMs1
10Pudukad (PUK)05:34 PM05:35 PM1 Mins118 KMs1
11Thrisur (TCR)05:50 PM05:53 PM3 Mins131 KMs1
12Wadakancheri (WKI)06:08 PM06:09 PM1 Mins148 KMs1
13Shoranur Jn (SRR)06:45 PM06:50 PM5 Mins164 KMs1
14Pattambi (PTB)07:04 PM07:05 PM1 Mins175 KMs1
15Kuttippuram (KTU)07:23 PM07:25 PM2 Mins194 KMs1
16Tirunnavaya (TUA)07:31 PM07:32 PM1 Mins200 KMs1
17Tirur (TIR)07:38 PM07:40 PM2 Mins209 KMs1
18Tanur (TA)07:49 PM07:50 PM1 Mins217 KMs1
19Parpanangadi (PGI)07:59 PM08:00 PM1 Mins225 KMs1
20Ferok (FK)08:19 PM08:20 PM1 Mins240 KMs1
21Kozhikkode (CLT)08:35 PM08:40 PM5 Mins250 KMs1
22Quilandi (QLD)08:59 PM09:00 PM1 Mins274 KMs1
23Payyoli (PYOL)09:11 PM09:12 PM1 Mins287 KMs1
24Vadakara (BDJ)09:18 PM09:20 PM2 Mins296 KMs1
25Mahe (MAHE)09:29 PM09:30 PM1 Mins309 KMs1
26Thalassery (TLY)09:43 PM09:45 PM2 Mins318 KMs1
27Kannur (CAN)10:30 PM10:30 PM0 Mins339 KMs1

Cannanore Express Fare    Cannanore Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

16307 running status16307 train running statusexcutive express running statusdelhi to cannanore train seatcannanore to yesvantpur train