Dbrg Asr Express (15933) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Dibrugarh
15933 - Dbrg Asr ExpressDibrugarh (DBRG)Amritsar Jn (ASR)Tue
1Dibrugarh (DBRG)Source07:00 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK)07:55 AM08:05 AM10 Mins42 KMs1
3Simaluguri Jn (SLGR)09:43 AM09:45 AM2 Mins145 KMs1
4Mariani Jn (MXN)10:45 AM10:55 AM10 Mins199 KMs1
5Furkating Jn (FKG)11:45 AM11:47 AM2 Mins237 KMs1
6Dimapur (DMV)01:20 PM01:30 PM10 Mins307 KMs1
7Diphu (DPU)02:12 PM02:14 PM2 Mins344 KMs1
8Lumding Jn (LMG)03:25 PM03:30 PM5 Mins376 KMs1
9Lanka (LKA)04:17 PM04:19 PM2 Mins406 KMs1
10Hojai (HJI)04:33 PM04:35 PM2 Mins421 KMs1
11Chaparmukh Jn (CPK)05:17 PM05:19 PM2 Mins465 KMs1
12Guwahati (GHY)07:20 PM07:55 PM35 Mins557 KMs1
13Rangiya Jn (RNY)08:58 PM09:08 PM10 Mins604 KMs1
14New Bongaigaon (NBQ)11:20 PM11:30 PM10 Mins713 KMs1
15New Alipurduar (NOQ)12:50 AM12:55 AM5 Mins820 KMs2
16New Cooch Behar (NCB)01:22 AM01:27 AM5 Mins839 KMs2
17New Jalpaiguri (NJP)04:05 AM04:20 AM15 Mins965 KMs2
18Katihar Jn (KIR)08:55 AM09:15 AM20 Mins1166 KMs2
19Khagaria Jn (KGG)11:19 AM11:20 AM1 Mins1289 KMs2
20Barauni Jn (BJU)01:10 PM01:20 PM10 Mins1345 KMs2
21Desari (DES)02:12 PM02:13 PM1 Mins1413 KMs2
22Akshaywat R Ngr (AYRN)02:31 PM02:32 PM1 Mins1422 KMs2
23Hajipur Jn (HJP)02:58 PM03:00 PM2 Mins1433 KMs2
24Chhapra (CPR)05:00 PM05:10 PM10 Mins1492 KMs2
25Ballia (BUI)06:40 PM06:45 PM5 Mins1557 KMs2
26Ghazipur City (GCT)08:10 PM08:15 PM5 Mins1623 KMs2
27Varanasi Jn (BSB)10:45 PM11:00 PM15 Mins1698 KMs2
28Faizabad Jn (FD)02:20 AM02:22 AM2 Mins1893 KMs3
29Lucknow Nr (LKO)06:00 AM06:10 AM10 Mins2021 KMs3
30Shahjehanpur (SPN)08:34 AM08:36 AM2 Mins2185 KMs3
31Bareilly (BE)09:30 AM09:33 AM3 Mins2256 KMs3
32Moradabad (MB)11:00 AM11:10 AM10 Mins2347 KMs3
33Saharanpur (SRE)02:25 PM02:50 PM25 Mins2539 KMs3
34Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)04:05 PM04:15 PM10 Mins2620 KMs3
35Ludhiana Jn (LDH)06:05 PM06:15 PM10 Mins2734 KMs3
36Jalandhar City (JUC)07:25 PM07:30 PM5 Mins2791 KMs3
37Beas (BEAS)08:13 PM08:15 PM2 Mins2827 KMs3
38Amritsar Jn (ASR)09:05 PMDestination0 Mins2870 KMs3

Dbrg Asr Express Fare    Dbrg Asr Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

15933 running status15933 live running status15933 train running statuscurrent running status of dbrg jhajha expdbrg to ghydbrg to ghy seat