Gkp Intercity (15070) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Badshahnagar
15070 - Gkp IntercityBadshahnagar (BNZ)Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat Sun
1Badshahnagar (BNZ)Source04:30 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Barabanki Jn (BBK)05:05 PM05:07 PM2 Mins25 KMs1
3Gonda Jn (GD)06:30 PM06:32 PM2 Mins113 KMs1
4Balrampur (BLP)07:15 PM07:17 PM2 Mins153 KMs1
5Tulsipur (TLR)07:43 PM07:45 PM2 Mins183 KMs1
6Barhni (BNY)08:23 PM08:25 PM2 Mins221 KMs1
7Shohratgarh (SOT)08:54 PM08:56 PM2 Mins243 KMs1
8Naugarh (NUH)09:18 PM09:20 PM2 Mins262 KMs1
9Bridgmanganj (BMJ)09:37 PM09:39 PM2 Mins280 KMs1
10Anand Nagar (ANDN)09:58 PM10:00 PM2 Mins293 KMs1
11Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)11:20 PMDestination0 Mins334 KMs1

Gkp Intercity Fare    Gkp Intercity Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

15070is sleeper class available in 15070 ?15070train seat availbilitygkp railway enquiryndls to gkp train seat availabilityumb to gkp