Rmm Varanasi Express (14259) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Mughal Sarai Jn
14259 - Rmm Varanasi ExpressMughal Sarai Jn (MGS)Lucknow Nr (LKO)Sun
1Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)Source11:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Varanasi Jn (BSB)11:35 PM11:45 PM10 Mins17 KMs1
3Bhadohi (BOY)12:23 AM12:25 AM2 Mins62 KMs2
4Janghai Jn (JNH)12:52 AM12:54 AM2 Mins92 KMs2
5Partapgarh Jn (PBH)01:45 AM01:50 AM5 Mins145 KMs2
6Amethi (AME)02:33 AM02:35 AM2 Mins180 KMs2
7Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)03:28 AM03:30 AM2 Mins241 KMs2
8Lucknow Nr (LKO)05:40 AMDestination0 Mins318 KMs2

Rmm Varanasi Express Fare    Rmm Varanasi Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

varanasi express running status14259 train running statusvaranasi express current running statuscape to rmmmas to rmm trainrmmtobsb