Shatabdi Express (12086) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Dibrugarh
12086 - Shatabdi ExpressDibrugarh (DBRG)Guwahati (GHY)Mon Wed Fri
1Dibrugarh (DBRG)Source05:00 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Moranhat (MRHT)05:32 AM05:34 AM2 Mins41 KMs1
3Sibsagar Town (SRTN)06:08 AM06:10 AM2 Mins79 KMs1
4Mariani Jn (MXN)07:15 AM07:20 AM5 Mins149 KMs1
5Furkating Jn (FKG)08:03 AM08:05 AM2 Mins187 KMs1
6Dimapur (DMV)09:03 AM09:08 AM5 Mins257 KMs1
7Lumding Jn (LMG)10:30 AM10:35 AM5 Mins326 KMs1
8Chaparmukh Jn (CPK)11:52 AM11:54 AM2 Mins415 KMs1
9Guwahati (GHY)01:50 PMDestination0 Mins506 KMs1

Shatabdi Express Fare    Shatabdi Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12086 fare chatprice at jana satabdi from guwahati to marianisatabdi express sibsagar town to ghy fare12030 swarna shatabdi running statuspatna howrah jan shatabdi express12060 jan shatabdi express