Bjp Sur Express (11032) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Vijayapura
11032 - Bjp Sur ExpressVijayapura (BJP)Solapur Jn (SUR)Sat Sun
1Vijayapura (BJP)Source02:50 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Nimbal (NBL)03:25 PM03:26 PM1 Mins37 KMs1
3Indi Road (IDR)03:44 PM03:45 PM1 Mins51 KMs1
4Hotgi (HG)05:10 PM05:12 PM2 Mins94 KMs1
5Solapur Jn (SUR)05:40 PMDestination0 Mins109 KMs1

Bjp Sur Express Fare    Bjp Sur Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

11032 runing statustrain live status 1103211032 train livebjp to hybmlptobjptrainbjp to ubl train